Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr nah an einer Ausfallstraße und an den Bahnlinien, daher ist es im Zimmer sehr laut, auch nachts.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typical Road Side Hotw

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Wotif
Not bad, but not great. Staff wouldn't look if we could check in early. Would only advise that check in was at three, it became apparent that half the hotel was empty so not sure why we couldn't. The did hold our bags for us but which was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Posted Oct 16, 2015
A lot of bugs and roaches worst hotel experience and you can tell I stay at a lot of them.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston,ma

Roach motel

Posted Oct 13, 2015
This hotel was dirty and infested with bugs, I would not recommend to anyone!!!
4 out of 5
by Staffan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Not walking distance to anything, dark dingy place

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Wotif
No sidewalks on busy road. Very noisy traffic and train traffic. Stank of cigarette smoke. Won't be back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good location for the price.

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Pros: Free parking. The area was quite. The room was clean and comfortable.
Cons: Public bus service to Union station.
Location: Located on a busy road. nothing around. Shops, metro and buses about one mile away.
Although a bit dated the room was clean and comfortable. The staff were polite and helpful. Continental breakfast available each day. Free parking. Mile walk to the metro and bus connections. Ok in nice weather otherwise $10.00 taxi trip.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Pillows terrible. TV didn't work. Shower inadequate. No outlet at desk. Staff not helpful or friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

In middle of no where

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: Minimum internet and phone should be there
Location: Nothing
The hotel is a budget one so no big expectations but Internet is not there, phones don't work breakfast is a disaster
3 out of 5
by Cameron C.

DC Trip

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Orbitz
The staff was cordial enough. The Continental Breakfast was okay at best. The room was fine with minor but ignorable wear and tear. Free HBO was nice though.