Ratings based on 2,496 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to where we need to be.

Posted Feb 12, 2016
We loved our stay. Great location. Our room was clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Quick Uber ride to most locations

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Good experience. I would recommend it to people. This part should not be a requirement of the survey. I made me want to stop doing the survey
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding facility and and superior service

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: The attention to detail and attentive staff!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: I was there for an intensive educational seminar and did not have the opportunity to see Washington, DC.
The best hotel stay ever! The staff attend to every detail; when the vending machine took $5 without dispensing the product, 2 ice cold colas were delivered within 5 minutes, and my $1 change, lol. Room service was excellent and fast! The breakfast buffet had a multitude of choices, including omelets cooked to order. The room was spacious, clean and quiet; I never heard another guest in this busy hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Close to the airport.
All I have to say about this hotel is good. Do not have time to keep on writing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

駅近、過ごしやすいホテル

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: 駅から近い、スタッフが良く気を使ってくれた。
Cons: 朝食のバラエティーが日本人から見れば少なく割高に感じました。
Location: 地下鉄の駅から徒歩3分で非常に良かったです。
15時からのチェックインの予定でしたがAMについたのにもかかわらず部屋を用意して貰いました。空調も快適で浴室のシャワーの圧力も良かったです。日本人に良いバスタブつきでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel has a great location

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Location is good. Had very nice room with king size bed, flat panel tv, etc.
Cons: Parking at hotel is expensive but alternatives are available.
Location: Can easily access parking and public transportation.
Hotel is right in downtown and is convenient to everything. Staff is very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2016 by Ed Brogan, Hotel Management
Thank you for you 5 star review and your feedback regarding what we did well and what we can improve on. We look forward to your next stay with us when your travels bring you back into the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Location !!
Cons: The placement of the bed, when you open the door the first thing you see is the bed. More privacy is needed
Location: Close to Pentagon City Mall and restaurants in the area.
Beautiful and comfortable room, problem is you can hear noises outside the building.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2016 by Ed Brogan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review, it really made our day! I was happy to read that you were able to take advantage of our convenient location! We look forward to your next stay when your travels bring you back into the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, VA

Stayed during storm Jonas

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Stayed during a winter storm and was very impressed with the staffs professionalism as well as how accommodating and fully stocked the hotel was. My least favorite part was having to pay daily to park in their lot even as a guest.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2016 by Ed Brogan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review, it really made our day! I was so happy to read that despite terrible weather conditions that we could make your stay such a pleasurable one. We look forward to your next stay when your travels bring you back into the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington dc

Awesome room. Lovely hotel assistant.

Posted Jan 23, 2016
This is my go to hotel every time I need one when I'm in VA/DC. The staff, Ingrid, is awesome and super nice and friendly. My room is always clean and they do pretty well at meeting your special accommodations. I definitely recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2016 by Ed Brogan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review, it really made our day! I have passed your kind words along to Ingrid. Thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Amazing breakfast, super comfy king sized bed

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Arlington hotel was beautiful- breakfast staff very attentive bed very comfy
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! I am so happy to ready that you enjoyed your time at the Hyatt Arlington.