Ratings based on 2,031 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Hotel was beautiful and clean and very convenient to all the monuments and museums. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to everything

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: very clean
Location: close to all attractions
food was kind of expensive, but macdonalds was right up the street. just 2 blocks away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice location in DC

Posted May 28, 2017
Hotel is in a convenient location. All staff were very helpful whether we had questions about things to do or directions. Concierge desk even did research for us on a trip to Mt. Vernon. Outdoor staff very helpful getting us a taxi. Our room was very clean. Highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Accommodation in your hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Staff only
Cons: Clean the elevator doors at minimum. We could go to inn or motel instead.
Location: It was one night business trip. Had no time for explore the area. I can say location is good.
Parking for one night stay is not reasonable rate. Elevator doors were very dirty from lobby. Rooms are very small. staff were very professional. Room service was more like fast food service. Overall over rated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Great location!

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Staff was nice and had an excellent stay. Close to museums. Great for kids!
4 out of 5
by James

Perfect Location

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great 5 day stay. Walking distance to almost all D.C. Places of interest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Spring Break

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel was wonderful!! The staff made us feel at home. The restaurants were delicious. Best location! Even a pool for the kiddos! We will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, beds and room was a little small but very clean.