Ratings based on 1,607 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mountainview

A good choice for week-ends...

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Week-End.
I was there during the week-end. Le Meridien [Arlington/Rosslyn] is a convenient location: 5min to metro-station, 15min walk to Georgetown, 20min walk to Arlington Memorials. Le Meridien always provide very clean and comfortable rooms. Park for 5USD/Day during the weekend. However, there is no restaurant / bar (except for fast food: Starbuck, Cosi, Chippotle...) around the hotel. Enjoy your stay in DC!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glen Allen, VA

Very nice hotel and convenient to Georgetown

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Loved the stay here. The hotel is really nice, staff was helpful and courteous. Conveniently located and within walking distance to Georgetown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arlington va

Great service

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Everyone was super friendly and accommodating. The hotel was nice and clean and the staff at the bar super friendly. I'd definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great guest rooms and even better staff

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: beds, staff and the location was great for me
Location: location is pretty central to anything you'd want to do
The staff was simply amazing...I am just sad I didn't get the names. Incredibly friendly and attentive and wanted to make sure I had everything I needed. I will certainly stay at this hotel next time I am in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel and Staff

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Conveniently located in Rosslyn close to Georgetown and Arlington Cementary, LeMeridien is a perfect place to stay for walking tours. Staff is friendly and helpful, breakfast is available although not clearly stated in Expedia description. Noisy as planes to and from Airport directly pass hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brooklyn, ny

Terrible stay

Posted May 29, 2016
I called their customer service to complain. I will never come back to this hotel and I will make sure that no one that I know ever comes as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2016 by Jasmine, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon Regina, We would first and foremost like to thank you for your feedback and choosing to stay with us here at Le Meridien Arlington. Our team endeavors daily to provide our guests with the best possible experience while expressing our most genuine spirit of hospitality. We do apologize that our truest sentiments and intentions failed you. We hope in the future you reconsider and decide to join us again so that we have another opportunity to make your stay a memorable and positive experience. Best Regards, Le Meridien Team
5 out of 5
by Cindy from Raleigh NC

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast and service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Konrad from Vancouver, BC

Le Meridien, Arlington, small detail misses.

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
While Le Meridien is a 4 star hotel, we found a number of things that fell short of that. We had requested a king room, ended up with 2 doubles; the safe didn't work in our room and had a sticker on it "do not use safe". Why not just fix it. As we were travelling from out of the country we asked for the safe to be fixed. Nothing happened. The next morning they said they'd move us to a new room and put us up in a small suite, which was very nice. However, when we went to shower, there were no towels at all. The hotel and bar staff were all pleasant, but it's the small details that can really change an opinion.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Doug, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon Konrad, We would first like to thank you for your honest feedback regarding your stay with us. We appreciate your business and value you as a guest. We are saddened to hear and apologize for not following up with you in a timely manner for the safe in your original room. Thank you for acknowledging our staff who endeavor to meet your needs and we will share your comments with our team in remembering the small details for you and future guests. We do hope to see you in the near future so that we may have another chance to wow you with our customer service. Best Regards, Le Meridien Team
5 out of 5
by Jaclyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels