Ratings based on 1,603 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mountainview

A good choice for week-ends...

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Week-End.
I was there during the week-end. Le Meridien [Arlington/Rosslyn] is a convenient location: 5min to metro-station, 15min walk to Georgetown, 20min walk to Arlington Memorials. Le Meridien always provide very clean and comfortable rooms. Park for 5USD/Day during the weekend. However, there is no restaurant / bar (except for fast food: Starbuck, Cosi, Chippotle...) around the hotel. Enjoy your stay in DC!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glen Allen, VA

Very nice hotel and convenient to Georgetown

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Loved the stay here. The hotel is really nice, staff was helpful and courteous. Conveniently located and within walking distance to Georgetown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arlington va

Great service

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Everyone was super friendly and accommodating. The hotel was nice and clean and the staff at the bar super friendly. I'd definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great guest rooms and even better staff

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: beds, staff and the location was great for me
Location: location is pretty central to anything you'd want to do
The staff was simply amazing...I am just sad I didn't get the names. Incredibly friendly and attentive and wanted to make sure I had everything I needed. I will certainly stay at this hotel next time I am in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel and Staff

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Conveniently located in Rosslyn close to Georgetown and Arlington Cementary, LeMeridien is a perfect place to stay for walking tours. Staff is friendly and helpful, breakfast is available although not clearly stated in Expedia description. Noisy as planes to and from Airport directly pass hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brooklyn, ny

Terrible stay

Posted May 29, 2016
I called their customer service to complain. I will never come back to this hotel and I will make sure that no one that I know ever comes as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2016 by Jasmine, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon Regina, We would first and foremost like to thank you for your feedback and choosing to stay with us here at Le Meridien Arlington. Our team endeavors daily to provide our guests with the best possible experience while expressing our most genuine spirit of hospitality. We do apologize that our truest sentiments and intentions failed you. We hope in the future you reconsider and decide to join us again so that we have another opportunity to make your stay a memorable and positive experience. Best Regards, Le Meridien Team
4 out of 5
by E A

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
The best thing is that it was an easy walk to Georgetown.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Arthur from New City, Ny

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great rates, clean room. Our only complaint was the lack of access to the restaurant the evening that we stayed. No mention of the fact that it was closed for a private party when we checked in. After being turned away we were told we could order from room service. Two salads, a sandwich and two glasses of wine came to $96 after service charges.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for business travelers

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Complimentary coffee was unexpected, and it was great! The river view was okay, because it was through two buildings, and it's kind of narrow.the room was clean and the front desk was friendly and helpful. The sound insulation didn't seem very good. The hotel is better for people who are on business trips.