Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

excellent staff and service!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The Staff, service and restaurant
Cons: Mattress was not the best
Location: Wonderful, so convenient
The service was excellent! So professional and well trained! We would consider ourselves Foodies, the restaurant was fabulous!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carson, United States of America

it was disappointing for a five star hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: location, cleanness, breakfast was excellent, friendly staff,
Cons: the check in staff's English is not good. Bathroom is out dated, the dinner at the restaurant was horrible. the chicken was not well cooked and it was fishy because they put fish on the chicken!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena ubicacion, personal muy atento,

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: atencion del personal amigable, ubicacion del hotel y el restaurante
Cons: el servicio en las habitaciones y el precio
Location: Georgetown y en general cercano al centro de la ciudad
Hotel muy caro para el tipo de habitacion que ofrecen, NO CORRESPONDE El restaurant es excelente La limpieza y atencion de la habitacion no muy adecuado, no ponian los servicios completos cada dia (shampoo, etc)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Annapolis, MD

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Had a great stay - friendly staff, 24 hour in room dining, very comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016
the hotel was nice the staff was also nice , Great location, enjoyable stay we spent 2 nights here and it was amazing the hotel has everything you could want in a hotel, location, design,architecture, style, excellent service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great atomsfear

Posted Sep 7, 2016
It was our honeymoon and we enjoy our stay i well recommend it to my friends
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Used them as a nice one day get away and it turned out lovely. Great room, great service, great breakfast, overall great experience!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Junior suite is spacious and well designed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ, USA

Great location for restaurants, shops, etc.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Restaurants/shopping
Overall, everything was great. However, the shower drainage port was full of long hair from previous guest and did not get cleaned for the first couple of nights (we stayed for 5 nights). That was the only but yet biggest disappointment. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay very much.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Hotel with luxe look and great location.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Beautifully modern space and nice staff. Don't miss out on the incredible fare offered all day at the Blue Duck Tavern. All walking distance from Georgetown and the Mall. Perfect city stay.