Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta

Nice place

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Nice, close to the HW and clean .....................
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

I won't stay here again!

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Pros: I did't.
Cons: Everything!
Location: The location is pretty good.
The room was horrible: dirt and smelly. The bathroom was new and nice. I brought my pet with me. The carpet was so dirty, I am pretty sure the tick I found in my dog's ear the next day was from that carpet. the blanket I put on the bed was covered in pet hair (not my pet's). I also had a short in the room, and had to shower and pack in the dark the next day. I will never stay here again. I am still hoping for a refund.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TERRI from South Jordan

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
After reading the reviews I was a little skeptical. Upon arriving it was nicer than I was expecting. The rooms were clean, the breakfast was nice. We had an issue with the billing and the staff was very kind and fixed the problem promptly. Would definitely stay there again. Hotel very close to everything!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jodee from Murray

Meh.

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Microwave and fridge area in room gross. Breakfast Blah - no salt and pepper, no condiments at all. Bed was ok. THE STAFF WERE GREAT, but I wont stay there again. Not worth the $$.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by William

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Plumbing problems...informed front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sandra P from Las Vegas, NV

Convenient if you need a quick place to staay.

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is right of the 15 and is great if you need a quick place to stay. If your goal is to get away and relax, this hotel is in a very busy section of St. George. In addition, St. George had a high school band competition that weekend which we were unaware of and the other guests (young adults)kept us up all evening. No fault of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
It was good and a great price. Only thing was the pool wasn't a heated pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Emiko from UTAH

No Quality Room and Service.

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
I was really disappointed about the room. I supposed to have a Mountain View but the hotel was right next to the free way and didn't see it at all. Also, I reserved two non-smoking room but the one smelled smoke pretty bad. The air conditioning was so loud and couldn't sleep very good either. Breakfast was ok.