Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from So. CA

Mediocre Motel

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Only needed a room for a brief overnight stop on our road trip. Spent $80 a night thinking it would be nicer than a motel 6, but it wasn't worth the room rate. Looked like someone had tried to kick the front door in, and the street lights shone thru the cracks. Shower did not drain and there were no bathroom amenities.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too many semi permanent guests

Posted May 25, 2017
There are semi-permanent pipeline workers staying here. I know this because they would stay up till 11 or later every night talking and smoking directly outside my room. I didn't need a wake up call because they were doing the same thing each morning at 7 am. I know it's Utah but you'd think they would have an employee walk the rounds every hour or so to check when guests don't have the decency to smoke near an ash tray or have social hour outside their rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
It was a bed, nothing more. The room was dark and kind of dirty. Glad we were only there one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the freeway and shopping

Posted May 14, 2017
Nice hotel. We were only there for 1 night, checked in late and out early the next morning. The beds were comfortable. The room was good, not too spacious for a family of four but it was fine. Cookies were good when we checked in. The breakfast was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Construction site: beware

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Clean, safe
Cons: End of construction
Location: convenient to I15, shopping
The hotel is nice enough but there is a lot of construction going on around it. Paid the pet fee in cash, but they put through a charge on my credit card anyway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Nice hotel conveniently right off of i15.

Posted May 1, 2017
It was a great place to stay. Very accommodative. When I needed something, they were on it. I loved how the curtains kept the room so dark, and it was very quiet and peaceful as well. The room was more spacious than I anticipated, and I was provided with absolutely everything I needed right from the beginning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Easy to get to, clean room, comfortable bed. Very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Our stay was very nice. Great service and ver clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Nice room, quiet.
Cons: No place to walk my dogs! Just a dirty vacant lot next door. That was disappointing.
Location: Lots of places nearby for food and gas. Went to the ghost town of Silver Reef. Very nice dog park nearby.
Nice hotel. Quiet. Easy to get to. Chosen for closeness to the fwy. Would have liked a dog area in the back though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff was really good

Posted Apr 10, 2017
The hotel room itself was clean old remodeled and smelled of old cigarette smoke the pool was very small and jacuzzi wasn't heated the best part of our stay was the staff being very accommodating