Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. George, Utah

Friendly

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Everyone was extremely friendly, helpful and facilities were a good valve. Quality Inn ran circles around a competitor Ramada in Sterling, Co. were we stayed the night prior. Ramada had to be one of the most discussing hotels we have ever stayed in our last 42 years of traveling. Dirty, rodents, and run down. Staff was very professional but the owners should have his franchise pulled. Great job Quality Inn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Clean, spacious, good location, good breakfast.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: see above
Location: Everything is nearby!
Near everything. Right off freeway but didn't hear the traffic inside room. Extremely quiet, clean and spacious. Enjoyed the breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arnhem

Leuk motel nabij de I-15

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Direct aan mijn doorreis route naar Las Vegas en heel betaalbaar.
Location: Nette locatie met alle voorzieningen in de directe omgeving.
Prima motel direct naast de Interstate 15. Schone kamer en heel vriendelijk personeel en een goed ontbijt. Gelegen aan een druk kruispunt met diverse eetgelegenheden in de directe omgeving, Ook de Walmart op loopafstand en natuurlijk een Denny's restaurant. Op het terrein vlakbij een tankstation en een Mexicaans restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location in Southern Utah

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: The staff was awesome, they gave us a free meal at the adjoining restaurant and the breakfast every morning was great.
We had an AC problem in the room, they quickly changed us to another room. Then I had accidentally left my phone charger in the first room, the front desk immediately retrieved the charger and delivered to our door.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never stay again

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: ZION PARK
Room not ready,not A.D.A. Room as requested . Checked at 3PM which is their time to check in. Staff complained to customer about working conditions what's with that. Never stay there again.. Second day person that cleaned room and made bed did not complete making bed looked like just pulled covers up and decided that was good enough..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. George, Utah

Nice hotel in decent area.

Posted May 27, 2016
Clean room in good repair. Large. Nice staff. Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value!

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice enough little spot to sleep close to I15.
5 out of 5
by stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Kaysville

Dance trip

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Simple but clean