Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Our stay was very nice. Great service and ver clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Nice room, quiet.
Cons: No place to walk my dogs! Just a dirty vacant lot next door. That was disappointing.
Location: Lots of places nearby for food and gas. Went to the ghost town of Silver Reef. Very nice dog park nearby.
Nice hotel. Quiet. Easy to get to. Chosen for closeness to the fwy. Would have liked a dog area in the back though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff was really good

Posted Apr 10, 2017
The hotel room itself was clean old remodeled and smelled of old cigarette smoke the pool was very small and jacuzzi wasn't heated the best part of our stay was the staff being very accommodating
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
I was given a room with someone else in it. The man was not happy that I was trying to get in his room. Given a new room I was put with one bed when I needed 2. Parking and lighting was horrible. I feel I should get money back. It was late and a huge hastle for $150
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Convenient Location

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Clean, and breakfast was nice to have available.
Cons: Move the freeway. J/K
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping available.
Convenient place to stay. A little noisy from the freeway off ramp in the middle of the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Cons: Needed additional staff in the morning for checkout...wait was more than 5 minutes. Breakfast needs to be stocked. By 8:30 am it was mostly empty.
Good place to stay.Will be better with no construction.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad.

Posted Feb 15, 2017
For the most part I enjoyed my stay. Good location for my visit. Room was cleaned everyday of four days. Staff checked me into a room as far as they could from two vans full of kids at my request. It was a new remodeled room so I did point out a couple things when I left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City,Ut

great quality and experience

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Cons: the ceiling in our room is in serious need of repair and paint. It distracts from the otherwise pleasant surroundings.
We appreciated the clean, well organized room. The breakfast was good, the check out fast and easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice accommodating, easy-going hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Very accommodating hotel and staff, they're willing to work with you on just about anything. They honestly want to make sure you're comfortable and happy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by Kyle McGregor, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I am happy to hear the staff was accommodating and helpful during your stay. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Kyle McGregor...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels