Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: nothing
Location: ok
breakfast was ok but several things were empty and didn't get refilled. there wasn't enough staff. The same person was working the front desk and the kitchen. the tables never got cleaned off.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south dakota

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Easy access from interstate
Terribly noisy from something running all night. Even unplugged room frig. Wasn’t it and the loud humming noise remained. When staff inquired about stay and I responded, not good, she didn't even hear me right and said in a cheery voice, Thank you, Didn’t correct her as it was water under the bridge
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Hotel is well located, but quality was lacking

Posted Oct 8, 2017
The location of this hotel was great and we were able to easily get around the area. However, the hotel itself left something to be desired. The drain in our bathroom shower was clogged and we had to wait until the standing water drained before anyone else could shower. There were a lot of little flies in the room as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Close to everything
Cons: The bathroom tile could of been cleaner, better towels or more towels
Room quiet, spacious. Bathroom large and shower comfortable. Wish they would give you extra towels. Towels were thin and not soft. Bed was comfortable but a little to soft. Pillows OK. Room had a ceiling fan which was nice. Room temperature comfortable. Breakfast room was spacious. Hot breakfast with eggs, sausage, waffles. They also had cereals, yogurt, juice and coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Would recommend again

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: The size of the rooms, and I love the mini kitchen area. Location is perfect, and so was the staff.
Cons: Need a workout room. And fix the security door.
Location: Close to everything,
When we checked in to our room the T.V wasn't working, spoke to Brent at the front desk, he came to help, and was able to switch our rooms right away. The hotel staff was great. The rooms are perfect for a family vacation. I will definitely return to this hotel. THANK YOU!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Utah

Great location

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Clean and great staff. Especially the staff member from Maine. Breakfast is always good.
Cons: More light in the rooms.
Location: Awesome location. Great shopping and food very close to the motel.
Easy access to the freeway and lots of food choices within minutes of the hotel. Zion is just under an hour and Tuachan just 30 minutes. The outdoor pool was refreshing especially in the afternoon when it is shaded from the sun. Breakfast was good as usual. Our only suggestion would be more light in the rooms. It was a bit dark even with all of the lights on but with so much to see and do in St George you probably will not be spending many waking hours in the hotel room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
It was a short stay,but we're comfortable and able to rest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Well my experience was. that when I arrive I register I get the key and when I go to the room and try to open someone was inside. And these people had signed under my name and that annoyed me a lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Las Vegas

Good location.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Easy on/off the freeway. Close/walking distance to eateries, grocery, mall, and many other stores. Free breakfast was convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: close proximity to shopping, eating and the freeway
nice, pleasant and affordable, really liked this hotel