Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Kid

Fairly Good

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Orbitz
Good for the price. Poor location Fair service Shuttle to union station is helpful
3 out of 5
by Rose Song

Business trip

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Orbitz
The price is good, but the traffic is a problem, no Taxi came, I called Taxi, but no one come, finally I took the private when they passing the hotel.
3 out of 5
by Maria Carolina from Bogotá

Hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
La ubicación del hotel no es la mejor, el mantenimiento del ascensor y zonas comunes es precario, así como la atención al cliente. Las habitaciones estuvieron limpias y algo agradable fue servicio a la habitación directamente desde los restaurantes, y también que no había costo adicional por uso de internet ni teléfono.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
I would not recommend anyone stay here. It's in the middle of nowhere. Staff were not helpful with dealing with issues and deliver on advertised or verbal promises.
5 out of 5
by Von T.

business

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on CheapTickets
Yes the hotel was great i would come again to use the hotel when I am in Washington DC
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by latasha from DC

GOOD NITES REST

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
I had a fun comfortable stay
5 out of 5
by Miguel from venezuela

happy

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels
Muy bien
1 out of 5
by Roman from Miami

upset people

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels
Donw the building they have a club, to much people smoking weed very upset people in the parking lot... No recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Not a safe area

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Comfortable rooms.
Cons: Area
Location: They have a shuttle to Union Station which is VERY helpful
The hotel was fine. We were told that the area is known for prostitution and is a rough area so wew did not walk anywhere from the hotel. They are in the process of cleaning up the area. Isnt really anywhere to walk to execpt Mom's Organics, a great health food market.