Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

it was great like being home

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: add a computer room
Location: need parkway and shopping
the customer service is great. they all deserve raises.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Disappointment

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room was noisy. The heater in the adjacent room sounded like a siren. The keyless entry system kept being reset so we were locked out even though we were booked for 2 nights and 3 days. The room wasn't ready at 3 PM, 4 PM or even 4:30 even though check in time was 3 PM. The breakfast provided was miserable - rubbery eggs, cold sausage, and cardboard bagels. The staff was pleasant. The location was convenient. And, since we paid for 3 rooms, all of these were confirmed by other guests. This was not like any Quality Inn I've ever stayed in before. Not quality, not recommended.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Took alittle while for them to bring us our pillow cases and towels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Pass on this one, or you will be sorry.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: The check in and check out.
Cons: Old, outdated, run down, noisy, needs to be demolished. Iron did not work, hair dryer did not work. Chewing gum on the dirty carpet.
Location: Don't stay here, you will not feel safe.
I travel and stay in Quality, Comfort and Sleep In often. I always rate them as a good place to stay. The price is good and the breakfast is good and they are normally clean. But this one is the exception. It is in a rough part of town and run down.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for the price

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
I didn't like the breakfast hours, open till 9 AM on weekends it should be open till 11 like all other hotels. Cleaning staff knocking on the door at 8 on a weekend was irritating as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Too expensive

Posted Nov 8, 2016
This hotel was too expensive for what it was. The rooms weren't as clean as expected. Bathroom was yucky.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
thank you! by the way i found 2 brand new unopened condom box in the nightstand table right next to the bible. that was kinda funny. LOL
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dangerous Hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Fighting in parking lot Police came loud music constantly people yelling in rooms startled out of sleep nightly staff does not care drugs everywhere unsafe for anyone halfway decent. Plumbing doesn't work, mattresses nasty...unsafe unsafe unsafe! Worst hotel experience ever! Don't book this hotel seriously a big problem.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy and Uncomfortable

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
This was the most disgusting room I've ever stayed in. It obviously was not cleaned before our stay. In addition to having a strong smell odor of stale marijuana and urine, we found some disturbingly disgusting things while gathering our belongings before checking out. Items that we found throughout the room include: a USED tampon, 2 empty liquor bottles, a half-full can of WD40, a loose razor blade with blood and/or rust on it, and what looked like a feces-soiled rag. The 15+ minute check-in process was frustrating because there was a wall of glass between the employee at the desk and me. I couldn't understand why it took so long since I had a reservation. On the second day of our 2-night stay, our key-cards stopped working. It wasn't much of an issue getting new working ones, but I don't understand why that would have happened. I never received an explanation; just a shoulder shrug through the glass wall.