Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Affordable

Posted May 30, 2016
Its not a bad hotel. You get what you pay for. It met all requirements. Breakfast was decent & filling. 10 miles within everything to do. A little bummed we stayed a couple days before the pool opened. But it looked nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brownsville, PA

A stay at a really 1 star hotel.

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: See item under "experience".
Location: It was on a busy street but not to accessible.
The carpet was dirty to the point where we would not dare walk barefooted. The bath tub had a big spot where the enamel has been chipped. One could not open the bath room door without it being stopped by the tub. The out side door was showed signed of better days. To close the door one had to reach inside and manipulate the handle. The ice and vendor machine are smelled of urine. The hotel was in need of an update at least 5 year ago.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
Unfortunate experience. Hotel staff was nice, but the accommodations were sub-par. Only consider if you have no other choice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2016
Hotel needs repair. Building, forniture, air condicioning, carpet, are too old... Stairs and walls were too dirty, on wekend. Housekeeping people were very kind and helpfull.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Is ok for the price you pay...

Posted May 3, 2016
Every night we stayed in, there was a very loud party in the room next door. The 3 nights we stayed, i didn't sleep one bit. People talking loud in front of your door. And the beds... Too small to fit to grown adults. The room was clean. The breakfast was ok. The staff was always nice and helpful. Specialy this young lady who helped me print our passes for our visit to the Capitol. Not the best, neither the worst.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Poor quality, unclean, cramped bathroom space

Posted May 1, 2016
Upon registration, staff is gnawing on food, speaking with a full mouth, watching television and uninterested in helping us. Bathroom space is very cramped and poorly designed. Floor cracks are caked with dust. Dirty hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sierra Vista, Az

Dirty, small, inaccessible bathrooms

Posted May 1, 2016
Rooms were dirty, hair in the bathtub, floors dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from o

It's sad!!

Posted May 1, 2016
It's sad!! I couldn't sleep !! Too much noise.. The pillow terrible,, I swear
2 out of 5
by Gabriela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lower budget than expected

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Wifi did not work entire stay. No phone. Cleanliness was lacking. Key only worked one day out of two day stay.