Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Cons: Room upgrades - replace carpet, customer service training for front desk staff
Location: Nice Lutheran church across the street
poor customer service. Check in staff were argumentative with couple before us concerned about their room not having been cleaned. Area was not what we expected so we requested to change our reservation to only one night and were told that wasn't possible, although woman did finally change to one night which resulted in a $15 increase in the rate because we had reserved on line. Gave us a room and when we got to room maid was still cleaning it - they did not have another room available on first floor which we had requested. Check-in time was 3pm - we arrived at 4:00pm so should have been ready. Room was dated, carpet was torn in several places, TV had poor reception. Continental breakfast was average - probably the best part of the whole experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Posted Mar 29, 2017
It was a pleasant stay, the hotel is close by local shops, they also have a fridge, microwave and iron.
3 out of 5
by Brian

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Overall, good stay with Quality Inn with exception of our check-in. I was given room key for another patrons room and I walked in on her while she was in bed. Pretty embarrassing. Luckily, she wasn't doing anything that I wasn't supposed to be seeing ! Front desk person, transposed the room numbers and gave me key for wrong room. That just made me worried that they could give my room key out to someone by accident. Hope this is addressed in the future and staff is trained well to be more careful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

it was great like being home

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: add a computer room
Location: need parkway and shopping
the customer service is great. they all deserve raises.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean business like tmosphere in the room

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great. The staff was friendly and courteous. I was unable to get the 1st floor room, as requested, but I still had an enjoyable stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Disappointment

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room was noisy. The heater in the adjacent room sounded like a siren. The keyless entry system kept being reset so we were locked out even though we were booked for 2 nights and 3 days. The room wasn't ready at 3 PM, 4 PM or even 4:30 even though check in time was 3 PM. The breakfast provided was miserable - rubbery eggs, cold sausage, and cardboard bagels. The staff was pleasant. The location was convenient. And, since we paid for 3 rooms, all of these were confirmed by other guests. This was not like any Quality Inn I've ever stayed in before. Not quality, not recommended.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Took alittle while for them to bring us our pillow cases and towels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Pass on this one, or you will be sorry.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: The check in and check out.
Cons: Old, outdated, run down, noisy, needs to be demolished. Iron did not work, hair dryer did not work. Chewing gum on the dirty carpet.
Location: Don't stay here, you will not feel safe.
I travel and stay in Quality, Comfort and Sleep In often. I always rate them as a good place to stay. The price is good and the breakfast is good and they are normally clean. But this one is the exception. It is in a rough part of town and run down.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for the price

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
I didn't like the breakfast hours, open till 9 AM on weekends it should be open till 11 like all other hotels. Cleaning staff knocking on the door at 8 on a weekend was irritating as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels