Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay.

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Room was nice. Staff was great. IHOP right out front to eat at.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Management

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Cons: Management
I booked a stay with Quality Inn. My plans were changed about 12 hours before I was to check in. I called them and canceled well before their policy took effect. They charged me for the entire 4 day stay even though I called and canceled. I would stay away from this hotel if you can.
5 out of 5
by Keisha from Washington DC

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was peaceful and quiet
5 out of 5
by raymond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Affordable

Posted May 30, 2016
Its not a bad hotel. You get what you pay for. It met all requirements. Breakfast was decent & filling. 10 miles within everything to do. A little bummed we stayed a couple days before the pool opened. But it looked nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brownsville, PA

A stay at a really 1 star hotel.

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: See item under "experience".
Location: It was on a busy street but not to accessible.
The carpet was dirty to the point where we would not dare walk barefooted. The bath tub had a big spot where the enamel has been chipped. One could not open the bath room door without it being stopped by the tub. The out side door was showed signed of better days. To close the door one had to reach inside and manipulate the handle. The ice and vendor machine are smelled of urine. The hotel was in need of an update at least 5 year ago.
2 out of 5
by Peggy from PA

Never staying here again

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Would not stay here again. Room wasn't ready upon check in. Electric wires exposed, outlets coming out of wall. Bathroom was beyond too small! Faucet in tub comes out when you turn on the water. But the biggest was the bed,very uncomfortable. Didn't sleep well at all. The breakfast was not at all what I expected. Nothing left to eat but cereal and apples and oranges. Staff was friendly and helpful tho.
1 out of 5
by Hamilton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
Unfortunate experience. Hotel staff was nice, but the accommodations were sub-par. Only consider if you have no other choice.