Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ROACHES!!!!

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Don't not stay in this hotel! We got to the hotel at 3:30 neither on of our rooms were ready. When one was ready there were 2 roaches walking up the wall. So they moved us. The second room was ok,until the last day. There was a roach walking up the wall there also. The walkways smelled like urine and weed. There were people hanging out all on the walkways. I didn't even feel safe wroth my children going back and forth between rooms. There was someone sleeping on the steps, that didn't move when we walked down them. You cut the air on urine smells. Go get ice urine smells. This place was horrible,we didn't feel safe or comfortable there. I don't care if this is a one day trip,DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!!! I wish we hadn't, a waste of money.
1 out of 5
by Celena from San Diego

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
I ignored the reviews and stayed here anyway. DO NOT stay here. The room was dirty, cockroaches everywhere. Cigarette burns on everything! People living in the hotel, partying in the parking lot until early in the AM.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a great place

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Room very dirty, smelled like smoke, towels and bed spread were stained, hair in the sink. Overall not very good.
1 out of 5
by xiaoling

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid This Dump!

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
I booked Red Roof Inn online, sight unseen, but as soon as we got there my husband cancelled on the spot! The price was $70 more than what I booked through Hotels.com. There was no communication between Hotels.com and Red Roof concerning the price I expected to pay.The rooms had NO refrigerator or microwave--and they expected us to pay nearly $250 for 2 nights?! This is the dumpiest place I've ever seen. I am very disappointed in Hotels.com. They are usually very up-front about what to expect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just ok

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
the transport there is not good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again.

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk lady was great. So professional when I arrived. When I check out the morning person was pleasant. But hotel it self is not like the photos online. Pain peeling in room. The bathroom was dirty. The blanket on bed had several black marks on it. There were chairs and mattress in the hallway of hotel. Scray that bugs could be on mattress when they put them in the rooms.
3 out of 5
by Herman-Peter from Nijmegen

Redelijk hotel voor een faire prijs.

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Redelijk hotel voor een faire prijs.
1 out of 5
by Nina from Woodbridge

Very hood

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Bedding stinky AC broken no microwave no fridge smelled moldy
1 out of 5
by kevin

Horrific hotel!

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
I don't know where to begin. Just an incredibly disgusting hotel. The room smelled like urine, the AC was loud and very annoying, I wouldn't walk on the carpet barefoot, same for the bathroom. Unbelievable, there is nothing positive to say about this place. It's appalling that they allow a place like this to operate and even show up in your search results. I would NEVER recommend this hotel. It is shameful, just shameful.