Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ga

Our 5 hour stay.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: I don't think you want to spend the money for improvements. Starting with training with night clerk on customer relations to room improvements.
Location: Arrived at night and only stayed a few hours.
Check-in was unusual when I stated I had a reservation. The first room had 1 King bed, when I asked for double Queen. Got another room, with no frig/microwave. Since we were there to get a couple hours of sleep before continuing on to Georgia, that was okay. Checked out around 3:00 a.m.. Had to ask for receipt, person couldn't. Finally, found my bank information , home address with a different person's name on it. Did not explain to my satisfaction. A typo is one or two strokes. Not a totally different name. They had to make-up a complete receipt. I monitored my charges and see that I was billed twice, my bank is disputing. This experience has me not wanting to stay at another RED ROOF during my travels. Thank you for letting me vent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Nasty

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Room was full of nats and roaches.Full trash bag outside my door all night.Giant dumpster outside in the back close to my room.Very disappointed!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I requested for none smoking room smells like smok

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The first room they gave me the tv was not working at all i called the front desk and they gave me another room with no phone and tge room was not in good condition to rent out
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lanham, md

Horrible

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Bed sheets had stains on them. Huge bad odor smell when I entered the room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience!

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Is nothing like the photos you see online! I know is not a five stars hotel but it could be better for the price. First room refrigerator didn't work, I call room service and she asked Do you need it? Seriously if I'm calling is because I needed so they changed me to another room. Guess what more bigger but biggest the problem a lot of cockroaches, end of story I end getting out there the second day and book another day for the rest of my trip. Same price but more comfortable and the A+ super clean.
2 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Chris from Monticello,

Just passing through

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
We were just passing through so we just needed a place to sleep. It worked great for that.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

PESIMO

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
MAL. LA HABITACION RESERVADA NO FUE LA QUE ME DIERON. OLIA A CIGARRILLO Y ESTABA LLENA DE PERSONAS DE MAL ASPECTO TOMANDO LICOR EN LOS PASILLOS Y FUMANDO. NO LO ACONSEJO PARA FAMILIAS CON NIÑOS NI PERSONAS DECENTES. MAS QUE UN HOTEL PARECE UNA POCILGA
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was horrible. The worst stay in a hotel I have had. I got bed bugs bites and the room was disgusting. Very uncomfortable.
1 out of 5
by Robria from DC

Poor

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
The room was in poor condition, people outside were rude and vulgar.