Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2015
First room they gave us had pizza boxes and trash all over bed were unmade and linens unwashed. Horrible!
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego,CA

OK for the expense paid

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Just any other hotel; nothing to impress. However - there could be more done to improve. To start with Hotel management can consider the following: 1. Place Oven in the rooms 2. Coffee Brewer in the rooms
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location and environment. fulfilled promise

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Not enjoyable as it was 2013 when I visited. Promises made were not fulfilled .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA


Posted Oct 26, 2015
Location: There's not much to eat nearby except fast-food and chain restaurants.
Employee had her family hanging out in the lobby during my check-in. Room smelled of stale smoke and mold. Bedding had stains all over, and bathroom had mold/mildew on ceiling and walls.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from here

I'd rather sleep in my car

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Came in late at night really tired from being on the road. Open the door to find cockroaches crawling on the walls. Dead bugs In the drawers. The carpet on the floor was actually sticky. Complain to the desk and got another room that was a little better. We will never stay there again!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Oct 16, 2015
We have to request multiple time to change the bed linens and at the end it was incomplete; we have the same problem with the towels. The room do not include blowers,refrigerator or microwave. We like the location and rate. They have plenty of brochure for tourists.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Don't come here

Posted Oct 12, 2015
I wish I read my reviews before I came here. This location was disgusting and just looked like a shady place. The sheets and carpet were stained and the vanity area by the bathroom was filthy and the bathroom made me feel like I was in the projects. My friends and I refused to showers in the hotel and we requested new sheets. The staff was friendly about helping us out and was apologetic about our experience but we could not wait to leave the hotel. It looks like a place escorts have their sessions. In short if your willing to spend a few more dollars please go else where.
1 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by Doug from USA

Bad area

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Bad area
4 out of 5
for Personal Event
by Colin from Toronto

Excellent no frills hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Conveniently located close to the highway. Excellent parking right at the door of your room. Excellent wifi.
2 out of 5
for Families
by tyree s

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels