Ratings based on 664 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was perfect due to seminars conducted I hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Location: Location was perfect due to seminars in the hotel. Price was high and still had to pay for parking 29 dollars and wifi was additional cost.
Staff was great. Room was clean and beds very comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice Hotel close to the Airport

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: I love how modern and clean everything is,breathtaking views from my hotel room art all around
Location: walking distance from shops, restaurants and Airport
Beautiful hotel, close to the aiport, modern art all around, friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing staff

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Staff went above and beyond to help my son and I. Shuttle to air and metro was extremely helpful. Food within walking distance. Safe location.
5 out of 5
by Shuhratjon from Uzbekistan

Great hotel

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very cool place. Really enjoyed the transit options provided by hotel. Great bar downstairs and food. Housekeeper are amazing. Wooo!!!
5 out of 5
by lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donald from Warren

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was easy to find and convenient for our trip.
5 out of 5
by Judy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Washington DC

Posted May 1, 2016
Excellent service at the restaurant, especially at brunch. Nice selection of fresh fruit.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2016 by Jerry, Hotel Management
We're pleased that you enjoyed your dining experience at the Renaissance Arlington Capital View. Please think of us again for another visit whenever you're back in town.