Ratings based on 642 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Great hotel good breakfast And has a social time with Food some nites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel, close to everything

Posted Aug 15, 2015
I plan to stay in this hotel next year when I go see my family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accessible hotel near metro

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Shuttle service to metro
Cons: Expensive parking, Indoor pool small
Location: Plenty of places to eat and mingle nearby. Metro close by with shuttle to metro several time every hour
Clean ApartHotel with nice appliances in full kitchen, courteous staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice, comfortable hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2015
We were very happy with this hotel, it had a good complimentary breakfast, free hotel shuttle to metro and nearby airport. The kitchenette was sufficient for us for the long weekend. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Florida

Good for Extended Stays

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable. Good buffet breakfast with great staff.
Cons: Stop the "ping" for every elevator floor or at least reduce the volume. For rooms close to the elevators that can be quite annoying.
Location: Mostly hotels close by but several restaurants within 15 minute walk. No food shopping close by.
I stayed for two weeks and was pleased with the stay. The room was clean and comfortable. My room was near the elevators and was a bit noisy but not enough to make me want to change rooms. I was a bit irritated to get back to the room in the evenings and finding the dishwasher still running. That meant the room service was pretty late in the day. There are not many restaurants close by the hotel but there are quite a few within walking distance. The buffet breakfast was very good and the service staff very friendly and helpful. If I have to work in the area again I will stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wesselina from curacao

Super hotel met alle comfort

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
super hotel! Bijzonder vriendelijk personeel vooral aan de receptiebalie! Kamer heel comfortabel en schoon. Alle lof! In cijfers een dikke 10
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Location is excellent for proximity to D.C.

Posted May 30, 2015
Great Hotel with a nice hot and/or cold breakfast. I needed to be close to Washington, D.C.. without the costly hotel prices. The hotel staff was friendly and very accomodating. I will stay here again when I return to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anand

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melissa from Pa

Awesome hotel

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was very nice and the staff was friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
It was a wonderful stay at the hotel and I will definitely recommend this hotel.