Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Feb 27, 2017
We were traveling from Florida to Saratoga NY and stopped here at midnight. They were very accommodating and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

Friendly staff and a great experience!

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
I went for the Women's March and the staff was wonderful! Everything was great from the room, to the customer service, to the breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WAS

Great Customer Service

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Customer Service. The Rooms were very comfortable and there were options on different style rooms. Studio with an open floor plan.
Cons: I don't know that I would give suggestions on that. Had a really nice stay
Location: Right off the highway, who knew. We even had several little shops and eateries right outside the door.
The ladies at the front desk were very welcoming and helpful. They took extra time to ask about our concerns and to give us as much information as possible about the hotel, breakfast, and all the other amenities. Lorrie and Mar were very helpful and helped with a smile. I really felt like my dollar was valued as there were several other hotels in the immediate vicinity. I would choose this hotel again and again, knowing that I matter as a customer and will receive excellent service. Thank you Greenbelt, Residence Inn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet trip

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Don't pass this place up!!!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Great room and facility for an amazing price. Very clean and modern, close to everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels