Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't pass this place up!!!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Great room and facility for an amazing price. Very clean and modern, close to everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Room was large and clean.
Location: Close to DC, colleges, shopping.
Close to DC, large and well appointed room, very clean. Loved that it had a full kitchen. Nice pool and has an outside basketball court too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always a pleasant stay!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
I travel to UMD few times a year and i ALWAYS stay with Residence by Marriott in Greenbelt, Staffs are ALWAYS nice and the rooms are always clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the perfect score! Please know that you're more than welcome to come back and see us any time. Best regards, Wendy Wilson
5 out of 5
by Marvin from Taunton, MA

Excellent General Manager and Staff

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
The general manager and hotel managers are excellent. We are repeat guests at this property. The pool is a great place to relax. This property is a favorite of ours.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simply beautiful

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Simply Great
4 out of 5
by Ivy from NC

Almost like home

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great for my family of 6. With just a King bed and a pull-out sofa. When we finally got to use pool, we had a great time. Loved the basketball court.
4 out of 5
by James from Milton, Ontario

Comfortable, convenient hotel in the DC area

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable, convenient hotel in the DC area
4 out of 5
by Ankur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carroll W. from Greenville, North Carolina

Amazing Customer Service and all with a Smile!!!!

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
The only not-so-good thing was the breakfast served the same thing each day I was there. Not much variety. Want to say however that the staff went over and beyond to make our stay good! from check in to check out. Even the shuttle guys were great!(The guy who had relatives in NC)! Especially NiKeisha? (not sure if that is right)at the front desk. Amazing smile and even better customer service! Will come back again for sure!!! Thank you for a great stay!