Ratings based on 549 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Clean and updated! Staff were all very nice and accommodating. Will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2016 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Dear Jill, We appreciate your taking the time to provide a survey response. We are thrilled that you were happy with not only our accommodations, but associate interaction as well. When you return to Washington, DC please stay again!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

전철역과 매우 가깝습니다.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
일단 포기 바텀역과 매우 가깝습니다. 역에서 200미터 정도? 그러므로 전철로 여행을 다니시기엔 매우 적당합니다. 방 크기도 적당했고 난방도 훌륭했습니다. 다만 3일간 아침식사 메뉴가 동일해서 조금 지루했다는 점이 아쉽습니다.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2016 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying at our hotel. We are glad that you found the room suitable. Please come visit again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Location and Space

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Location and space.
Cons: Control of air conditioner.
Location: Great location to many key DC attractions.
Like staying in a community, the surrounding makes us very comfortable and some key attractions are just in walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Huge and well equipped 1 bedroom suite at a great price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location. Friendly staff. Great service.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Location. Suite.
Location: Do not miss the Vietnam Veterans' Memorial - such an amazing place. Speak to the volunteers there as they have a million stories.
Very convenient location. Large room with sitting room. Very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Foggy Bottom Hotels

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was close and convenient to our business in DC. Plus, the weather is pleasant this time of the year.
5 out of 5
by ALEJANDRO from Hicskville NY

shot stay but very , very nice

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
all was great staff very nice and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Residence Inn

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The mimosa and free breakfast.
Cons: The eggs were not great.
Location: Circa, GWU, Metro
The hotel is in a great location to GWU, however, my roomed smelled of cigarette smoke. I told the front desk and they didn't seem to care. I told them three times to make sure I wasn't charged for it. If the room didn't smell of smoke I would have given it 5 stars.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hot room

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
See above. I will come here again because it's close to GW. The breakfast was good
3 out of 5
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels