Ratings based on 766 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Great place to stay, quiet. Breakfast was great, the server very friendly and pleasant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Enjoyed the facility and my stay. Close enough to entertainment and necessities. Not far from Baltimore. Nice experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Everything was wonderful but the breakfast There was not enough variety The hot portion of the breakfast was limited. If you pay extra for your room with breakfast then you should get some variety The hotel itself was fabulous
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Not a friendly experience there's a lot more places to stay I do not recommend but the hotel is clean if you can't get a room at another hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The most bad sheraton I lived.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
The room is near the storage room, and it is noise every morning. There are always some housekeeping guys speak loudly on the corridor and it bother my sleeping. Also, they did not refill the shampoo, conditioner body lotion and bottle water when they clean the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Fake friendly

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Okay, my biggest problem happened at check-in. They refused to check me because of my ID. Although I'm 22 and my ID says that, they refused because it was horizontal. However, she already took my deposit and I already paid through Expedia. After thoroughly checking their site and their hotel, I saw no ID policy and I approached her about it. Granted, I was a little heated so I came across a little rude, but she was rude in return. THEN, she had the audacity to call the county police on me and that was beyond embarrassing. However, th said officer understood the situation and I was able to be checked in. However, because of all that calamity I was unseeable to eat the food and drink the drinks I prepaid for and I was an "appetizer voucher" for myself (nothing for my boyfriend) and quite frankly I didn't want to fight about that too, so I just went upstairs and unwinded and I went to get my appetizer. It's a nice hotel, but the customer service needs to learn what customer service means and if they have rules and policies they'd like to be taken seriously, they should have it written/posted somewhere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Uncomfortable bed. Bathroom mat looked dirty or moldy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was fine except that Breakfast is not included and its one standard rate so I paid $19 for a bowl of fruit. Was not real happy about that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
I had a lot of trouble checking in.
5 out of 5
by Robert J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels