Ratings based on 744 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel has a restaurant on the premises

Posted Feb 6, 2017
I stayed overnight however no complains. Very convientent right off the I95 next to the movies and food is right on the premises should u decide to stay in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allentown PA

Convenience over amenities

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: Convenient to I-95; recently renovated; clean, functional. And the price was very good.
Cons: Food service and extras to make a stay more comfortable.
Location: I noticed an AMC across the road and a couple of mid-scale eateries and a grocery store...
A pleasant enough hotel just off I-95 and close to where I needed to be, but the restaurant, etc. seems to be struggling. If all you need is a room for the night, go for it. It's a Sheraton, but if you need more than two or three stars, keep driving.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore

Nice hotel noisy guests

Posted Dec 18, 2016
I have been to the Sheraton at this location before the rooms are really nice and the bathroom is ok besides the shower head. But this weekend it was graduation week for slit of schools so both nights I didn't get good sleep do to the noise. I even checked out st 2am because I couldn't take it anymore.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Just a stop on my drive home from New England to Florida. I had hoped to reach Virginia, but weather and traffic slowed things down. Needed some time to unwind before sleep. Your search results picked a place practically a walk away. After checking in, I had a couple of drinks in the bar (Briget was very friendly tending bar) and had fun chatting with fellow travelers. After a restful night, I got on the road again. I will consider this place again if I am in Beltsville again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient rooms, nice parking too

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great rooms, very comfortable, needs better wifi reception, I went downstairs for breakfast because my reservation was breakfast inclusive, was told that my breakfast would be on the 9th floor since my room was there, went back up and they had almost nothing or coffee and tomatoes, why was I not allowed to eat downstairs where I had choices, is it not the same hotel?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
The only problem was that you could hear the highway on the side of the hotel we were on. Supposedly the hotel is soundproofed, but it did not sound like it. The highway noise went on until about midnight. So ask for a room away from I95.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Couldn't turn shower on.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The lobby of the hotel is nice (That's it)

Posted Nov 7, 2016
The lobby of the hotel is extremely nice, the rooms aren't. The top cover sheet looked like it had something on it. It was a awkwardly placed mini fridge and microwave in the room.