Ratings based on 754 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Not a friendly experience there's a lot more places to stay I do not recommend but the hotel is clean if you can't get a room at another hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The most bad sheraton I lived.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
The room is near the storage room, and it is noise every morning. There are always some housekeeping guys speak loudly on the corridor and it bother my sleeping. Also, they did not refill the shampoo, conditioner body lotion and bottle water when they clean the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Fake friendly

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Okay, my biggest problem happened at check-in. They refused to check me because of my ID. Although I'm 22 and my ID says that, they refused because it was horizontal. However, she already took my deposit and I already paid through Expedia. After thoroughly checking their site and their hotel, I saw no ID policy and I approached her about it. Granted, I was a little heated so I came across a little rude, but she was rude in return. THEN, she had the audacity to call the county police on me and that was beyond embarrassing. However, th said officer understood the situation and I was able to be checked in. However, because of all that calamity I was unseeable to eat the food and drink the drinks I prepaid for and I was an "appetizer voucher" for myself (nothing for my boyfriend) and quite frankly I didn't want to fight about that too, so I just went upstairs and unwinded and I went to get my appetizer. It's a nice hotel, but the customer service needs to learn what customer service means and if they have rules and policies they'd like to be taken seriously, they should have it written/posted somewhere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Uncomfortable bed. Bathroom mat looked dirty or moldy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel has a restaurant on the premises

Posted Feb 6, 2017
I stayed overnight however no complains. Very convientent right off the I95 next to the movies and food is right on the premises should u decide to stay in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allentown PA

Convenience over amenities

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: Convenient to I-95; recently renovated; clean, functional. And the price was very good.
Cons: Food service and extras to make a stay more comfortable.
Location: I noticed an AMC across the road and a couple of mid-scale eateries and a grocery store...
A pleasant enough hotel just off I-95 and close to where I needed to be, but the restaurant, etc. seems to be struggling. If all you need is a room for the night, go for it. It's a Sheraton, but if you need more than two or three stars, keep driving.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore

Nice hotel noisy guests

Posted Dec 18, 2016
I have been to the Sheraton at this location before the rooms are really nice and the bathroom is ok besides the shower head. But this weekend it was graduation week for slit of schools so both nights I didn't get good sleep do to the noise. I even checked out st 2am because I couldn't take it anymore.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and Comfortable

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful stay I would highly recommend this hotel for my associates.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great friendly service. Only negative was missed a wakeup call.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels