Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Salem, Il

This hotel is top notch!

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: the room
Cons: nothing
Location: near Peoria civic center we were there for a concert
We had a terrific experience at this fine establishment! The staff was courteous and spacious and clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from belleville il

nice hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Cons: quality of the breakfast
Staff were great -- very friendly, accomodating... excerise and pool area simple but adequate---breakfast was sub par..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, a good choice. Had some issues with the heat - and it was a typical Midwest winter. But nothing that ruined the visit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will be staying somewhere else in the future.

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Checked into a room w/o heat. Dead bugs in the window sill.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed e days...room was clean and beds very comfortable to sleep in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very close to the highway
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

100% dissatisfied with my stay

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
I was accused of smoking marijuana in my room. No marijuana was ever smoked, I stayed in the hotel for one night and didn't spend any time in the room besides to sleep. To make matters worse, I was never contacted about the smoking charge. I found out when someone that stayed with me called to see if her makeup bag was left in the room, and was told by the front desk worker on duty that they were holding the makeup bag hostage until I called to fix the mistake because it was my name on the room. I am very interested in knowing the grounds for accusing me of smoking in my hotel room when the smoke detector never went off, no one ever reported a smell of marijuana, and why I wasn't contacted in the first place when I reserved the room. The unprofessionalism of the staff holding my friends property ransom until I called is just absolutely petty. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NICE, QUIET AND CLEAN

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and modern decor.. generic breakfast offerings.. Pool temperature was perfect.. We noticed that there was mold around the hot tub bricks. You need to get the sports channels on cable., that carry the local teams!! Cubs are in yhe playoffs, and we couldn't watch the game in our room!! Bar next door has great food, but thry play HORRIBLE music!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago. IL

Very clean and pleasant staff. Breakfast was tasty

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Civic Center, 4th and Grill (good food!)
Very clean and pleasant staff. Breakfast was tasty. They even accepted packages for me!