Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago. IL

Very clean and pleasant staff. Breakfast was tasty

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Civic Center, 4th and Grill (good food!)
Very clean and pleasant staff. Breakfast was tasty. They even accepted packages for me!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north ridgeville, oh

Fabulous hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
This is our 3rd stay. The hotel is very clean with spacious sized rooms and a delicious breakfast. Vanessa was so helpful to us. When we checked in we were given a room next to our other family members. The Garcias run a fantastic operation and we found every staff member to be extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nice hotel with good food choices for breakfast. My only complaint was that the gravy for the biscuits was cold.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from il

my stay

Posted Sep 5, 2016
the stay was nice and quiet even though there were quite a few families Midnight manager was extremely helpful when I was having alow sugar problem with my diabetes . Thank You to such helpfull staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

not pleased

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
We redeemed our free night but my card was charged anyway. so sleep Inn got paid two times the amount of the room and now they are fighting to reimburse me either the free stay or the money back they took off my card.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel for the price

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The staff were excellent. Hotel was clean. However, bed was uncomfortable and the breakfast food wasn't good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

previous stays good but it has gone down hill

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Room mediocre never cleaned coffee maker in the room not like usual stays
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Clean spot for a quick stay. Didn't receive any maid service on a two day stay. Not even fresh towels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wildwood, Il

Close to funeral home

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: We were only there one night and everything at the motel was great but it wasn't a vacation.
Cons: Very much a surprise. It was clean and everything was great.
Location: We were staying there to go to a wake and funeral close by
It was very pleasant and staff were great. Close to where we had to go.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

An OK hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: The coffee at the continental breakfast and cleanliness of the room.
Cons: Could be updated a little
Location: Good distance from Peoria and nice and quiet. Walmart and a few fast food restaurants are nearby.
An okay hotel for a night. Staff was friendly and room was clean. The continental breakfast was also very good. Short drive from Peoria and not too busy and crowded. Enjoyed my room and my stay!