Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wildwood, Il

Close to funeral home

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: We were only there one night and everything at the motel was great but it wasn't a vacation.
Cons: Very much a surprise. It was clean and everything was great.
Location: We were staying there to go to a wake and funeral close by
It was very pleasant and staff were great. Close to where we had to go.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

An OK hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: The coffee at the continental breakfast and cleanliness of the room.
Cons: Could be updated a little
Location: Good distance from Peoria and nice and quiet. Walmart and a few fast food restaurants are nearby.
An okay hotel for a night. Staff was friendly and room was clean. The continental breakfast was also very good. Short drive from Peoria and not too busy and crowded. Enjoyed my room and my stay!
4 out of 5
by joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016
easy access to Peoria. Took about 10 minutes to get downtown. Room and bed were comfortable and well kept
5 out of 5
by Mario from Auburn Hills, MI

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great room, great price. Would stay again
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by charles from streamwood illinois

civic center

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
the place is good for overnight stay we stay over for the civic center performance the room and bathroom were clean and nice the breakfast buffet is better than most (eggs and sausage) if I have to go to the civic center again I will stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Laura from Silvis, IL

Clean but....

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was adequate. The room was clean and large. No bathtub, just a shower. The shower floor was "springy" and felt like you could fall through at any time. (I am average size, not overweight, but not slender) Biggest problem with room was mattress. It was only about 6" thick and when you laid down you could feel every single spring. Needless to say my husband and I tossed and turned for quite some time before finally falling asleep. I would choose a different hotel next time we have to stay in this area.
2 out of 5
by Ted

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok Hotel.com gave me one price the hotel another which makes me question Hotel.com truthfulness