Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could have been better

Posted Jun 11, 2018
The hotel smelled of mildew and smoke. We were in the non-smoking section of the hotel, yet clearly everyone was smoking in the rooms surrounding ours. We were woke up, not once, but twice during the middle of the night by two separate individuals who were too drunk to find their room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2018
clean nice breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2018
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not handicap friendly

Posted Apr 9, 2018
No elevator and 2 stories, had broke my ankle week before but they would not put me on ground floor. Had to climb stairs and stay inside, couldn't go out due to inability to go up/down stairs. Said should have asked for ground floor room, but this was only room available when reserved??? Didn't look even close to full to me. Noisy street, no amenities and breakfast practically non-existant for people on low-carb diets.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointing

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Pros: hotel staff were very nice and helpful
Cons: Everything except the staff
1. Not informed until we got there that there is no elevator. We are disabled and were put on the second floor and had to carry everything up stairs. 2. Found someone else's hair in our bedding. 3. We both came woke up sick after using the climate control in the room the 2nd night. Maybe a cold virus in the system. 4. Breakfast was so bad that we ate breakfast at a restaurant the 2nd morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

to noisy

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Pros: The rooms were clean.
Cons: Noise factor, better quality beds
I would suggest a fan or what not for white noise. You can hear every conversation in the hall and room next door. When the doors close on the rooms they slam shut hard, and it is very loud in your room. The beds may be ok if your not picky, but if you like a comfy bed, then these are not for you. I woke up with back pain, as did my 11 yr old daughter. The price is not bad when compared to other places, but for last minute stay...its better than nothing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need revonation

Posted Feb 6, 2018
The sheet itself had a dirty/spots. I brought my sleeping bag anyway. The bathroom door damaged at the bottom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2018 on Hotels
Only compliant is that the shower/tub was too slippery.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

xtras

Posted Jan 26, 2018 on Hotels
room came with microwave and fridge which we did not expect
4 out of 5
by Ginger

Posted Dec 31, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was amazing