Ratings based on 677 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Location only

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Dirty beds, dirty bathroom, dirty room, only one soap to bath
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice location, convenient access.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Overall good experience. Lots of noise carries through the walls and ceilings but that was my only issue
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Duncannon, United States of America

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: This Hotel is close to the University of Maryland stayed there so I could attend a football game. Lots of food places and things to see.
My room was extremely large king size bed recently updated. My stay was enjoyable. Staff was friendly and courteous.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: It was close to the University of Maryland and the Capital One field at Maryland stadium.
Cons: The staff was terrible especially at night. I booked there room for non smoking and they put me in a smoking room. I told him this was unacceptable because I had my son and I booked a room that was non-smoking. They told me this was the only room they had left and that I could call Expedia. I said what good is that going to do? The girl said do you want the room or not? I said yes what am I supposed to do I'm from out of town and I'm going to the game tomorrow & need a room. I also had my son with me who has special needs and I asked if I could get a shower chair for him to sit on. She said she would look and come to my room and let me know. Well she never let me know anything and I ended up having to give him a shower while he was sitting in the tub
Location: If you're trying to go to a football game at the University of Maryland this hotel close
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean motel. No functioning wifi.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
After a couple conversations with staff about the wifi problem the solution was to connect to the hotel next door. That didn't work either.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super 8-College Park

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay here was fine. We didn't spend much time in the room, but it was clean, comfortable and the staff was nice. My only complaint was that we were in a room right next to a smoking room and you could clearly smell the smoke. They need to make the third floor for the smoking rooms only. That way non-smokers do not have to be exposed to that awful smell.
5 out of 5
by HYACINTH from Bowie Maryland

A short getaway.

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyable, although the very close proximity of the hotel building to busy and noisy Route 1 made it a bit uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good nights sleep

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room..quiet
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels