Ratings based on 723 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away!!

Posted Jun 23, 2017
This place do not deserve to be called hotel. Stinking corridors, dirty carpets throughout. God knows when the carpets were cleaned. The pictures shown might be from the first day of this hotel. One advice.. STAY AWAY AT ANY COST!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville Fl

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Pros: very clean
Cons: nothing
Location: location was quiet. sometimes hard to pull onto main road in the morning because of traffic
staff very helpful at check in and out. always said good morning when going out for the day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Close to all night dinner.

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Odd people roaming the streets at night..hotel was clean & people were nice. Didn't get wake up call we asked for and we're late to an event!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever.

Posted Apr 6, 2017
The staff would not let us check in because my GOVERNMENT ISSUED ID did not have my address on it even though they accept passports which do not have addresses in them.
1 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Amit

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Satisfied upto certain extent, but could improve the hotels condition a lot better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff were nice, helpful and informative.

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Although, I believe it was non-smoking on my floor (2nd) the smell did happen. Better/more? air fresheners would help. The internet went out, I reported it, and Comcast was called. Other nearby hotel systems were available, but needed a password. It would have been nice if an agreement between the hotels was in place to provide passwords in this situation. I am new to the area and use the internet to plan my travel routes (my phone is old and can't do apps) and local services.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Mole on the walls

Posted Mar 26, 2017
I was not happy with all the cleanliness of the hotel
5 out of 5
by Janice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ray

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Simple place to stay to get a good night sleep. Location is in a safe area. 20 mins from Bmore or Dc