Ratings based on 701 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

I did not stay.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
I could not get to DC. I PAID FOR THE ROOM BUT DID NOT STAY. I HAVE NOTHING TO SAY, GOOD OR BAD.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty and smelly

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: just the nice things free parking. free breakfast with WiFi that's all!!!
I went to this hotel last year. It was okay. But this time that I went again I really was disappointed. There was many hair on the bed and pillows. you can smell cigarette pretty much everywhere even though I asked for non-smoking room. Stain all over the towels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Location only

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Dirty beds, dirty bathroom, dirty room, only one soap to bath
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice location, convenient access.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Overall good experience. Lots of noise carries through the walls and ceilings but that was my only issue
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Duncannon, United States of America

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: This Hotel is close to the University of Maryland stayed there so I could attend a football game. Lots of food places and things to see.
My room was extremely large king size bed recently updated. My stay was enjoyable. Staff was friendly and courteous.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Haunted House

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Room, lobby and staff were all somber and their professionalism matched. Would never eat breakfast there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value Accomodations

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here for a couple of days on business; I was pleased with the manager of the facilities. She was very helpful getting me situated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: It was close to the University of Maryland and the Capital One field at Maryland stadium.
Cons: The staff was terrible especially at night. I booked there room for non smoking and they put me in a smoking room. I told him this was unacceptable because I had my son and I booked a room that was non-smoking. They told me this was the only room they had left and that I could call Expedia. I said what good is that going to do? The girl said do you want the room or not? I said yes what am I supposed to do I'm from out of town and I'm going to the game tomorrow & need a room. I also had my son with me who has special needs and I asked if I could get a shower chair for him to sit on. She said she would look and come to my room and let me know. Well she never let me know anything and I ended up having to give him a shower while he was sitting in the tub
Location: If you're trying to go to a football game at the University of Maryland this hotel close
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels