Ratings based on 720 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville Fl

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Pros: very clean
Cons: nothing
Location: location was quiet. sometimes hard to pull onto main road in the morning because of traffic
staff very helpful at check in and out. always said good morning when going out for the day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Close to all night dinner.

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Odd people roaming the streets at night..hotel was clean & people were nice. Didn't get wake up call we asked for and we're late to an event!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever.

Posted Apr 6, 2017
The staff would not let us check in because my GOVERNMENT ISSUED ID did not have my address on it even though they accept passports which do not have addresses in them.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Mole on the walls

Posted Mar 26, 2017
I was not happy with all the cleanliness of the hotel
5 out of 5
by Janice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ray

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Simple place to stay to get a good night sleep. Location is in a safe area. 20 mins from Bmore or Dc
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well located but poor customer services.

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: location
Cons: Customer services
Location: .
I booked a non-smoking king bed room. When i got to the hotel, the receptionist twisted it and said i booked a smoking room. I don't smoke and can't book for a smoking room. She then said the only non-smoking room was a double queen bed room. It was easy and straight forward to say the room i booked several months ago was giving out than to play tricks. They gave me a room i didn't want because i booked a non-refundable room. The internet never worked for the six days i was in the hotel. No toothpaste was given.
3 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Anne

Dirty room, towels. rude staff

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
Booked non smoking king. Had proof on the reservation on my phone. Clerk insisted it was for a smoking room, and tried to downgrade me to a smaller bed/room. I just took the smoking, king room. The towels and carpet were filthy. We found a pair of tweezers on the floor - not ours - gross!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent stay in College Park

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was mostly friendly. Room was very comfortable! Only big downside was dingy halls and weird smells. But really a decent stay overall.