Ratings based on 704 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Mole on the walls

Posted Mar 26, 2017
I was not happy with all the cleanliness of the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

I did not stay.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
I could not get to DC. I PAID FOR THE ROOM BUT DID NOT STAY. I HAVE NOTHING TO SAY, GOOD OR BAD.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smokey and scary

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great if you just need a bed for a night and not afraid of unsavory characters inside and outside of hotel and the smell of smoke plus incompetent staff at checkin
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty and smelly

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: just the nice things free parking. free breakfast with WiFi that's all!!!
I went to this hotel last year. It was okay. But this time that I went again I really was disappointed. There was many hair on the bed and pillows. you can smell cigarette pretty much everywhere even though I asked for non-smoking room. Stain all over the towels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Location only

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Dirty beds, dirty bathroom, dirty room, only one soap to bath
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice location, convenient access.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Overall good experience. Lots of noise carries through the walls and ceilings but that was my only issue
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Duncannon, United States of America

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: This Hotel is close to the University of Maryland stayed there so I could attend a football game. Lots of food places and things to see.
My room was extremely large king size bed recently updated. My stay was enjoyable. Staff was friendly and courteous.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Haunted House

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Room, lobby and staff were all somber and their professionalism matched. Would never eat breakfast there.