Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel just off the interstate.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Overall pleasant stay. The Continental breakfast is held in separate and private room with TV. The breakfast items were well stocked and delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from OKC

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: The location and price.
Location: I was just looking for a place to rest so I didn't really explore but from what I could tell, everything you could need was within a couple of miles
Just needed a place to rest overnight while on a trip to Chicago. This was the perfect place. Right of the interstate, clean, quiet, comfortable!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Cheap but good

Posted Oct 12, 2016
When we first arrived we had a few issues in the room but the staff was completely helpful and very nice about everything. We ended up switching rooms and that one was better. We appreciate the hospitality of the staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Great place to stay. Friendly staff and clean room. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Easy stop outside of St. Louis

Posted Aug 29, 2016
When we checked in around midnight, the lady at the front desk was very friendly and had our keys waiting on us. The was a small lot I. The back were we parked that was well lit and close to our room. After entering the hotel I was a little worried because the hallway had an unpleasant smell, like some kind of cleaner or something. However, once we entered our room I was pleasantly surprised to find a clean and updated room. The AC worked great and I had a good nights sleep. The only complaint I have about the rom was I would have liked to have had a little more water pressure in the shower but that is very minimal. I was overall very pleased with our stay and the value we received. I have paid 3 times as much for rooms in downtown St. Louis that aren't this nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sycamore, IL

Decent stay besides 1 rude employee

Posted Dec 21, 2015
I had a pretty good stay here, we stayed for the weekend (fri-sun) as we were in town visiting family for the weekend. The only issue i didnt like was on saturday while I was giving my boys a bath, a worker started pounding on my door and I opened it, she rudely said "lets go, time to go its checkout time" I said no, i paid until sunday. She gave me a dirty look and said well it didnt say that on my list.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

This was a nice hotel. Very clean and comfortable.

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable. Decent price.
Cons: A few more breakfast options would be awesome.
Location: The Arch in St. Louis is amazing!!
I was pleased with the condition of our room. Everything seemed clean and our room was very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Only stayed one night. Front staff not very friendly. Some mildew.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: It was fine except for the room temperature.
Cons: The cooler.
The room was too warm and the cooler was not working properly. We were uncomfortable during the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beach park illinois

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Overall. Was a great stay.... Updated room with fridge and micro. No complaints. Staff was great!!!