Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel just off the interstate.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Overall pleasant stay. The Continental breakfast is held in separate and private room with TV. The breakfast items were well stocked and delicious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OKC

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: The location and price.
Location: I was just looking for a place to rest so I didn't really explore but from what I could tell, everything you could need was within a couple of miles
Just needed a place to rest overnight while on a trip to Chicago. This was the perfect place. Right of the interstate, clean, quiet, comfortable!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Cheap but good

Posted Oct 12, 2016
When we first arrived we had a few issues in the room but the staff was completely helpful and very nice about everything. We ended up switching rooms and that one was better. We appreciate the hospitality of the staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Great place to stay. Friendly staff and clean room. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Easy stop outside of St. Louis

Posted Aug 29, 2016
When we checked in around midnight, the lady at the front desk was very friendly and had our keys waiting on us. The was a small lot I. The back were we parked that was well lit and close to our room. After entering the hotel I was a little worried because the hallway had an unpleasant smell, like some kind of cleaner or something. However, once we entered our room I was pleasantly surprised to find a clean and updated room. The AC worked great and I had a good nights sleep. The only complaint I have about the rom was I would have liked to have had a little more water pressure in the shower but that is very minimal. I was overall very pleased with our stay and the value we received. I have paid 3 times as much for rooms in downtown St. Louis that aren't this nice.
4 out of 5
by David from Minnesota

Good for a night's stay

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
I checked in fairly early and ordered Pizza. The hotel itself is a bit dated, but adequate and in good shape. Lots of parking and it was easy to find, being right off I44. Room was cozy and sufficient for my needs. Internet was easy to use. Bed was comfy and the pillows soft. All in all I had a good night there, would stay again.
3 out of 5
by p ilar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
This was a nice Super 8, one of the better ones.