Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from okc

Gross!

Posted Oct 9, 2015
The carpet was squishy, and my feet stuck to my sandals when I put them on in the morning. Had to scrub both feet and sandals to clean it off. Reserved a room for six. Was put in a room for four and told there were no rooms for six. Crammed a roll-a-way bed and a port-a-crib in the small room. Breakfast was OK, but it was crammed in the busy lobby with little seating. Not going there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Float Trip 2015

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Bed was comfortable location was a plus staff was friendly
Cons: Updates!!! Remove the smoking and clean the place.. New carpets, paint
Location: Location was lost to highway lots of restaurants close by
Hotel staff was very nice and professional Disappointing that the lobby was also the breakfast area and there was smoking, disgusting The hotel was run down and only a few updates throughout the hotel. Proximity of the hotel was over run with weeds and too many planters that weren't being taken care of No Pool Many of the rooms smelled like smoke The bed was very comfortable and had a newer comforter, but was dirty!!! Hot water was limited Location was a plus
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wasn't what I expected after asking about rating.

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Room was hot when we arrived. The back door security lock wasn't working. It was too late to stay somewhere else. I got this booking by talking to Expedia personnel and was really misguided.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, Ok

Non-smokers stay elsewhere

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Beds were comfortable, cable channels kept kids entertained.
Cons: NO SMOKING FACILITY, and a pool
Location: don't know.
All motels/hotels should be smoke free. I was really un-pleased with the fact that smokers were on the same floor as my family and or below us. We were on the 2nd floor. It was disgusting. I also didn't appreciate someone blowing a trumpet in the hall at 8am. I have a baby and would have liked for her to have slept longer. Breakfast was ok, beds were ok, overall room was ok. Would rate higher if whole facility was non-smoking. Will not stay in a Super 8 in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2015
The motel was dirty outside before we even got in, the inside smelled of cigarette smoke and musty, the rooms were not to clean and our bathtub was dirty. Now the breakfast bar was amazing..everything fresh and good..stayed in another Super 8, 500 miles southwest in Oklahoma that was awesome and clean and so inviting..but there breakfast wasn't near as good..so make your choice....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY NY

Exhausted from the road

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Too tired to keep driving I booked this hotel online from the car. Old. Rundown and dirty. Man at the front desk was pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Great Location

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Not enough electrical outlets
Location: Meramac Caverns and park area, well worth the trip.
This was a reasonably priced hotel. located close to many amenities. Wal-mart close by and many dining options. Hotel staff friendly and interested in us personally. Will stay here again if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to everything we needed.

Posted Nov 4, 2014
The room was very clean and the staff was great! Overall great hotel. Continental breakfast was great had a lot of options.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014
it was all right. my wife said breakfast was horrible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Over night stay, was good for what we needed. Passing through on our way to Arkansas.