Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Richard from Quincy. Il

Terribly weekend!

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
I was in town for business, the hotel was very outdated. The parking lots was awful lots of pot holes. When I checked it the lobby smelled like a cigar it was very strong.
4 out of 5
by Candy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Comfortable room.
Cons: Lobby was cluttered, could be cleaner.
Arrived 2AM. Had to leave by 5:45AM. Slept great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sullivan

Very dirty

Posted Apr 5, 2016
The staff was friendly enough but the room was very dirty and the carpet was so stained and dirty that I didn't want to walk on it with my bare feet. The ceiling in the bathroom had water stains and cobwebs. There was good water pressure. The breakfast was adequate but minimal. Great location right off the highway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pottsboro TX

needed an accessible room \they did not have one

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: convenient location easy off on
Cons: needs paint
It was ok, nothing special what do you want me to say
2 out of 5
by richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Debra from Michigan

Not the best

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Not the best-we booked a non refundable rate otherwise I would' that've stayed. Room wasn't clean and breakfast wasn't the best.
1 out of 5
by Bill from Athens,ohio

Save your money

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Not a good experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
The overall condition was less than desirable. Things were neglected and flat out dirty. The bathtub was so gross, I couldn't bring myself to stand in it long enough to shower. I don't think I have ever been happier to leave a place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super 8 needs work

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
There was barley any hot water, the microwave was broken, the light flickered n not enough plug ins.