Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington Missouri

Fasley advertise hotel. Carpets were filthy!!!

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Expedia fastly advertised this hotel. The rooms were nothing like the pictures. There are no elevators. The carpets were filthy. I will never stay at a Washington 8 again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Motel with nice and close to everything

Posted Jul 5, 2017
This was the only real Motel close to this specific area so overall it was nice. There was plenty of shopping near and around the motel and there are some water sites that are available to you also
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia beach

Family reunion

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Great stay enjoyed every minute of it. Great location restaurant's close by . Very close to my family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted May 29, 2017
Nice hotel Not your typical Super8. Popcorn and Chocolate Chip cookies and clean, bright, rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Typically nice place.

Posted May 22, 2017
The bed was comfortable and the room was clean...except there were ants in the room. When I shared this with the front desk I was given excuses, which was not what I was looking for. I just wanted to let them know about it so they do something about it. I was disappointed by their response.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2017
Was pleasantly surprised with amenities provided. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Staff was very nice! We added on a night and they were very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Hotel was clean. Breakfast was mediocre. Check-in and check-out was quick. Economical for an overnight stay.
5 out of 5
by Georgia

Would recomend this as a real nice place to stay..

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Nice room, great staff and other visitors were very friendly.
4 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels