Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not handicap friendly

Posted Apr 9, 2018
No elevator and 2 stories, had broke my ankle week before but they would not put me on ground floor. Had to climb stairs and stay inside, couldn't go out due to inability to go up/down stairs. Said should have asked for ground floor room, but this was only room available when reserved??? Didn't look even close to full to me. Noisy street, no amenities and breakfast practically non-existant for people on low-carb diets.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointing

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Pros: hotel staff were very nice and helpful
Cons: Everything except the staff
1. Not informed until we got there that there is no elevator. We are disabled and were put on the second floor and had to carry everything up stairs. 2. Found someone else's hair in our bedding. 3. We both came woke up sick after using the climate control in the room the 2nd night. Maybe a cold virus in the system. 4. Breakfast was so bad that we ate breakfast at a restaurant the 2nd morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

to noisy

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Pros: The rooms were clean.
Cons: Noise factor, better quality beds
I would suggest a fan or what not for white noise. You can hear every conversation in the hall and room next door. When the doors close on the rooms they slam shut hard, and it is very loud in your room. The beds may be ok if your not picky, but if you like a comfy bed, then these are not for you. I woke up with back pain, as did my 11 yr old daughter. The price is not bad when compared to other places, but for last minute stay...its better than nothing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need revonation

Posted Feb 6, 2018
The sheet itself had a dirty/spots. I brought my sleeping bag anyway. The bathroom door damaged at the bottom.
4 out of 5
by Ginger

Posted Dec 31, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Casey, IL

Nice hotel near everything

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Clean hotel and friendly staff. Bed a little firm for my liking but overall not bad for one night. O
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mount Holly, NJ

Nice hotel located in excellent location

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: Location and room rates
Cons: Larger bathroom counter tops
Location: Easy access to several local shopping areas on about 2 miles of Highway 100. Variety of places to eat, shop, movie theater, downtown historic shopping
Staff is excellent and friendly. Hotel location is central to lots of restaurants and shopping centers. Room is clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Soon as you enter hallway to room it reeked of cigarettes. Didn't even try to air it out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
Good solid place to stay.
1 out of 5
by Charla

awuful

Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
pillows were awful, bed was lumpy, found dog toy under bed, bed skirts torn, stains on carpet