Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Casey, IL

Nice hotel near everything

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Clean hotel and friendly staff. Bed a little firm for my liking but overall not bad for one night. O
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mount Holly, NJ

Nice hotel located in excellent location

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: Location and room rates
Cons: Larger bathroom counter tops
Location: Easy access to several local shopping areas on about 2 miles of Highway 100. Variety of places to eat, shop, movie theater, downtown historic shopping
Staff is excellent and friendly. Hotel location is central to lots of restaurants and shopping centers. Room is clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Soon as you enter hallway to room it reeked of cigarettes. Didn't even try to air it out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, IL

ok

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Location: mall close, just across the street
ok, clean, comfortable, nothing out of the ordinary
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Very clean for a Super 8, I was pleasantly surprised. I have stayed at chain hotels that cost quite a bit more and were not as clean. Not the most modern place around, but if you just need a bed for the night its great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location was okay

Posted Oct 19, 2017
On arrival asked for a shower chair. Stated they would try to find one. Advised they didn't have one could use extra towels yo set on side of tub. The last night of our stay they found a chair however we didn't need it then. Would not let us upgrade from full beds to queen beds. Carpet had stains on them.
2 out of 5
by Jenna

Falling Headboard

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Starting off, we walked into the room and it smelled musky and moldy. Then we had issues with the picture behind the bed. It fell on us when we were watching TV. When we talked to the OWNER he made it seem like nothing. Had us put the picture, mind you it was a rather large picture, next to the bed and said, "You okay. No one hurt. Nothing to worry about." I was hoping for a bit of sympathy or concern.
4 out of 5
by Sandra

Nice for the price

Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
Nice for the price. Fresh popcorn in the lobby is a nice touch. HBO and a comfortable bed. Lots of reasonable restaurants in the area and a supermarket as well. DQ across the parking lot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, mo

Moldy smelling room

Posted Sep 27, 2017
The room smelled like an old cabin at camp, moldy. We were just hoping we weren't gonna get sick from just sleeping there. We'll pay the extra money for a better hotel next time.
5 out of 5
by Diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels