Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great boutique hotel in Georgetown!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Rooms are spacious, King Junior Suite has a living room with sofa bed and tv. Location is perfect for shopping, dining, and tourists.
Cons: Rooms are clean...but a little dark.
Location: You can walk to M Street, and all the stores, restaurants, and sites are within walking distance. There is a great hot yoga studio next door too!
The Graham is lovely boutique hotel...perfect location, right off M Street! You can walk everywhere from this location! Staff is wonderful, rooms are spacious and clean, and there is an outdoor roof top bar that is really fun at night! I have stayed here several times, and so far, it is my favorite Georgetown hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lorraine, Québec

Bel hôte et très bien situé.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Propreté et situation stratégique.
Cons: Rien.
Location: Qualité des restaurants, visites du quartier charmant, magasins de mode intéressant.
On a été très bien reçu par tout le personnel, particulièrement par Monsieur Ignacio. Hôtel et chambre très propres. Bien situé pour les restaurants, magasins et moyens de transport. Nous allons sûrement y retourner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient location

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Wonderful staff from doorman to front desk all were great. Very helpful bellman took the bags escorting us to ou room. Loved the rooftop bar area with great view. Walking distance to waterfront, M steet and Wisconsin
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The location, room decor and the rooftop lounge.
Cons: The lighting in the hallways of the sleeping rooms could be brighter. They are extremely dark.
I was celebrating a milestone birthday and reserved space at the Observatory rooftop lounge. I also reserved a sleeping room for when the celebration was over. The staff was very attentive and the accommodations were luxurious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Nice change from a chain hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Loved the room and it's location near harbor and shopping.
Cons: Can't see how the parking needs to be so high priced! Over 50 for one night!
Location: Baked and Wired is within walking distance as are plenty of bars and restaurants. go get a massage at The Ritz Spa, a minute away!
Large attractive rooms. Extremely courteous staff. Nice rooftop bar. Just don't fall for the expensive valet parking when there is a garage across the street for a fourth of the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Four Nights

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Staff were very accommodating and personable. Quiet, comfortable with a great nights sleep. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfectly located in Georgetown!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Free upgrade, great bar, great breakfast. . . very nice staff and service.
4 out of 5
by J Douglas from Westport

Nothing special for the price

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Last minute trip and thought we'd try a boutique hotel. Upgraded to a suite with a view of a brick wall. Not sure what they were trying to achieve from a decorating standpoint. Just kind of meh. Mold in the bathroom. No makeup mirror. Terrific location, but I wouldn't choose i The hotel again. Much better as a spot to have a drink at the great rooftop bar. PS - great save by the maid who found out phone just as we were pulling away and ran down to get it to us.
5 out of 5
by Khristina from Santa Cruz

A Lovely Stay at the Graham

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
I would definitely stay at the Graham again. The location is ideal, and the staff was really wonderful. the room was minimalist, but well appointed. The shower was fantastic, and the bed was extremely comfortable. The Graham is an undiscovered gem in teh heart of Georgetown!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels