Ratings based on 2,719 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Real glassware in the rooms.
The receptionist was very helpful. Valet parking worked great. Rooms were small, but very good. Glassware in rooms great. Just stayed one night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Clean, comfortable, convenient.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: The location is pretty much perfect for most downtown locations, staff are friendly, rooms clean and comfortable.
Cons: The television in the room was a little small--a screen-size upgrade would be welcome.
Location: The Acadiana restaurant only one block away is terrific--superlative gumbo.
I chose the Henley Park Hotel mostly for its location but, with its friendly staff and comfortable accommodations, it will probably become my favored downtown DC hotel choice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Great vibe, wonderful staff and location.

Posted May 11, 2016
Long weekend to see the sights and this was the perfect home base. Would return again. Mona at the front desk was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chapel Hill, NC

Great hotel close to convention center

Posted May 3, 2016
Cons: I would like to have larger bed size.
Location: Many restaurants in the Convention Center area.
We had a great weekend staying at the Henley. It is close to much of the Verizon and Convention Center activity. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Will stay here in the future.
5 out of 5
by Constance from Palo Alto, CA

I like the Henley Park.

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
I was really pleased with the hotel. It was just my speed. Good comfort. Good restaurant with helpful service when I had a writers' meeting there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is nice and clean. Good for business travel. The staff was cordial and attentive. Hotel is in good condition. Room was a little small, but overall very pleased with my stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mid michigan

good location close for everything .

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: everything good in this hotel
good hotel ,lovely staf and good room . close to resturant area ,and also close for all places u must visit
4 out of 5
by John from Ølstykke

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Værelset var fint, men aircondition anlæg var placeret i gård lige uden for værelset.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

classic hotel.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: The restaurant and bar are first class.
This does not have all the amenities of a large hotel, but the charm more than makes up for it. There is so much around the hotel in the great location that anything is available close by.
3 out of 5
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels