Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Holly from Houston

Wonderful hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful staff. Great stay. Close to Georgetown University. Menu was limited at restaurant. Spa was completely booked or closed on several days so I wasn't able to book an appointment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, excellent staff and walking location

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: Staff and comfort!
Cons: The various wings. West Wing is a far walk for some. But, nothing they can do about that (building).
Location: Georgetown shopping district is immediately adjacent. Great walking area for food, for retail, etc.
Very comfortable and home like hotel that is about warmth, and under the radar elegance. Great and quick checkin and excellent room service. Staff goes out of their way to see to customer needs. A bellman walked two blocks to get me a cab. Fantastic staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Giuseppe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Emmanuelle from Miami

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Impeccable service. Very personalized. Front desk would have a bottle of water and towel ready for me after my run without me requesting it.
5 out of 5
by jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pablo from Mexico DF

Gran Hotel sin WiFi gratis ni café en el cuarto

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Gran hotel por su ubicación, pero tiene dos grandes inconvenientes: 1.- No es posible que un hotel de ese nivel y con las tarifas que cobran por noche, aun cobren el WiFi. 2.- No tienen cafetera en el cuarto, pero sirven café en el lobby de 6:30 a 10:00. Si yo quiero café antes de bañarme tengo que vestirme y bajar al lobby por una taza de café en un hotel de $450 dólares la noche. Inconcebible. Servicio espectacular y ubicación inmejorable.
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Williamsburg

Great spot

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Eclectic city vibe with wonderful rooms and close proximity to amazing shops
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Excellent, great service, clean. Good customer service