Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016
It is 3 minutes away from the scenic Waterpark, and 3 minutes to the street having tons of shops. Nearby, many nice resturant with very reasonable prices. The Hotel stuff is very kind and the room is huge. Will come back.
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jay from chicago

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed at hotel many times. It is always excellent.
4 out of 5
by Holly from Houston

Wonderful hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful staff. Great stay. Close to Georgetown University. Menu was limited at restaurant. Spa was completely booked or closed on several days so I wasn't able to book an appointment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, excellent staff and walking location

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: Staff and comfort!
Cons: The various wings. West Wing is a far walk for some. But, nothing they can do about that (building).
Location: Georgetown shopping district is immediately adjacent. Great walking area for food, for retail, etc.
Very comfortable and home like hotel that is about warmth, and under the radar elegance. Great and quick checkin and excellent room service. Staff goes out of their way to see to customer needs. A bellman walked two blocks to get me a cab. Fantastic staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Giuseppe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Emmanuelle from Miami

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Impeccable service. Very personalized. Front desk would have a bottle of water and towel ready for me after my run without me requesting it.
5 out of 5
by jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels