Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: Amenities were great! Shopping next door!
Cons: Better Parking
Location: Shopping next door
Beautiful hotel, but parking is horrible. They want to charge a parking fee every time you park in the garage, next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manassas, VA

Luxurious hotel near great food and shopping!

Posted Jul 18, 2015
We celebrated our 22nd wedding anniversary with a weekend at the Ritz! The staff and facilities lived up to their name with excellent service. We were greeted with champagne upon check in to start off our romantic weekend away. Followed by the best massages we have ever had. It was definitely a weekend we will never forget. Thank you Ritz and staff for contributing to our wonderful memories!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach, VA

Exceeded Expectations

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Service, service, service. Staff was very high-touch.
Cons: Nothing to improve. Very satisfied.
Location: Shopping, shopping, shopping!
From the moment I arrived to check in until the moment I departed, the service was exemplary. Each staff member encountered was accommodating beyond compare. The facility was what you'd expect from the Ritz and the location was convenient, but the service was what would have me coming back to this facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay with fireworks on fourth.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
American eats restaurant was awesome for dinner and breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great getaway

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: The staff a friendly and professional
Cons: Breakfast in the American grill was okay but surely not quite a 60.00 one.
Location: Shopping and dining at Maggiano's always a must
This is the third mother daughter getaway at the Ritz Carlton at Tysons corner. We have always enjoyed a wonderful room and great service!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, England

Not the Ritz I'm accustomed to.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
First stay at this Ritz Carlton and am disappointed. I checked in and moved rooms 3 times and was never happy w any room. Room 1. Painting/construction. R2. Keys did not work so back to checkin. R3. Bathroom had used soap and hair in tub & on floor. Bedroom had meds on floor. I was too exhausted to make trip 4 to checkin. NOT GOOD!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maggie from Fairfax

Perfect for honeymoon

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed here for our honeymoon. The bathtub is big enough for two! The bed is so soft. I woke up sunk into a very soft mattress and pillows. It was wonderful. I didn't want to leave! The late night room service and wide variety of things in the mini bar were icing on the cake! I also love how it's right there by the mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2015
The personal perfect, the rooms need modification , the food very good, the pool clean an nice. I would like to come back. The valet personal, very nice. Located in good place. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Omar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent as always!

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent as always!