Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
GREAT HOTEL. GREAT STAFF. REALLY. Nice room. Hope to go back again soon.
5 out of 5
by Dani from Tysons Corner

Dani's Birthday

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely Amazing
5 out of 5
by CRAIG from New Jerseyl

Great staff!

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Combined Wedding Anniversary/Birthday weekend get away. The staff was outstanding. We received first rate attention from all staff members we encountered. Thanks!
5 out of 5
by ABDULAZIZ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bradley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sh Faisal from Doha

Good experience

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
My stay in this hotel was a nice relaxing experience! Definitely I'll be back there if I have chance to!
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from Maryland

Not bad for being in Virginia

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for a best friend weekend. Brittany at check-in was so accommodating and sweet. Spa services were amazing (I got a facial and my friend got a massage) but I was disappointing in a few things for Ritz spa. They gave us paper cups, whirlpool was not working and the relaxation room was lackluster. The showers however were amazing. I have been to the Ritz Grande Lakes spa and this spa, for the price, could have been a lot nicer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

UNSATISFIED

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
The parking availability was unsatisfactory. Garages available to park in were not properly identified when driving up to the hotel. In addition, when trying to get from parking into the hotel with luggage I was extremely frustrated. The elevators did not indicate what level to get off at and how to walk into the hotel. I often had to get on and off the elevator and walk around trying to find an entrance. Some doors were locked and some levels unavailable to get off on via the elevator. Sometimes I had to walk into the mall adjacent to the hotel in order to get into the hotel. This whole experience was exacerbated by having to pay a flat fee to the Ritz for parking in the garage. The alternative is valet parking at the hotel which cost even more.
5 out of 5
by Zaria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, Md

Romantic getaway

Posted Feb 12, 2016
The service, appearance, and total experience was outstanding. We were greeted with warm, smiling faces. The staff was very attentive. I really enjoyed the smell of the fresh flowers. I will stay again.