Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by SEOKHAN from seoul

워싱턴 여행에 최고인 호텔

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
4인가족 워싱턴 박물관 여행에 매우 좋았습니다. 호텔보다 비용 저렴하지만 고급스럽고 여러 가지로 편리해습니다. 백악관 가깝고 메트로도 가까워서 교통과 관광하기에 매우 좋았습니다. 가족여행에 적극 추천합니다.
5 out of 5
by Eric from West Hartford, CT

Beautiful building and room at a great price!

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
I booked my room at the Woodward Building without knowing what to expect, and I was delighted with the building, the room, and its location. There were some renovations being done in the building, but the room was a spacious, two bedroom, luxury apartment that was very clean. The television reception was a little spotty, but overall the place was outstanding, comfortable, and a bargain at the price it was being offered. I was also impressed by the gym in the building as well as the closeness of the building to both Metro Center and McPherson Square metro stations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Josée from Montréal

aparthotel de luxe

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel appartement très bien situé près de la Maison blanche et à +ou-30 minutes de marche des musées et des différents "memorials". La chambre est très confortable mais malheureusement le matelas du divan-lit laisse à désirer. La cuisine complète nous permet d'économiser sur les repas. La vue sur le toit est superbe. Vraiment très bel endroit pour le prix que nous avons payé (140$ ca.)
5 out of 5
by Charles V.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert from Falls church

Capital city high lights

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
Because the "Woodward" was so well located and reasonable, my wife and I used it for 2 nights/3days to sight-see in central wash DC even though we only live 5 miles away. It was so nice to just walk and cab from one highlight to another.
5 out of 5
by Sarah

Great stay!

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay! Love it and the location. I felt like I lived in the neighborhood staying at the Woodward. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by YONGHA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tracy from Queens, New York

GREAT!!!

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable, clean and in the perfect location.