Ratings based on 2,415 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Lovely hotel.....I will stay again..the rooms are clean ,the gym is up to date and I love the pool area. It's a large hotel with great parking and close to everything
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great location & accommodations + wonderful staff!

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Cons: TIP: If someone is coming to pick you up here, meet them on a nearby street corner rather than having them brave the congested circular drive.
Location: An easy walk to Dupont Circle, restaurants, metro
My son and I spent just one night in D.C., on an exhausting search for his new apartment. Every single staff member we came into contact with went out of her or his way to make our stay a pleasant one. This included the front desk, our breakfast waitress, a gentleman who offered us bottles of water and even produced a breakfast voucher for the two of us! The room itself was extremely comfortable and quiet. We wholeheartedly recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel and close to my conference

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Love my room and the space. Think the hotel is located in a good area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Location, location, location!

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Location. Dupont Circle is a great location
Cons: Cleanliness of the bathrooms. there was mold in shower tiles
Location: lots of great shopping and eating places, also close to White House, national zoo and other attractions.
this hotel is in an excellent location that has a lot of good eating places and shops that you can walk to. It was a little disappointing to have mold in the tile in the shower. Simple use of bleach would take care of that. The staff was pretty nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本 神奈川

エアコンがうるさい。部屋に冷蔵庫とミネラルウォーターの用意がない。

Posted Jun 10, 2016
ロケーションはまずまず、周囲の環境も良い。スタッフの対応も丁寧。 部屋の遮音が少し弱い。 エアコンは操作性、静音いずれも課題あり。
5 out of 5
by Geeta from New York

Great hotel! No complains

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel and great nightly rate. Ordered towels and housekeeping was quick to bring them over to our room. I asked for 2 and they brought and extra which was nice. Lobby is nice and looks grand.
4 out of 5
by Margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by SIBEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ridiculous parking fees

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Overall, my stay was fine. However, my one gripe was the ridiculous parking fee. The site was no upfront about the fact that I would have to pay $41 a day to park in the garage attached to the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Diane from Miami

Grad visit to HU

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room, no noise, very clean, good location