Ratings based on 2,435 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth it

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Noisy air conditioning Long wait to check in Very expensive parking fee
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Lovely hotel.....I will stay again..the rooms are clean ,the gym is up to date and I love the pool area. It's a large hotel with great parking and close to everything
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great location & accommodations + wonderful staff!

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Cons: TIP: If someone is coming to pick you up here, meet them on a nearby street corner rather than having them brave the congested circular drive.
Location: An easy walk to Dupont Circle, restaurants, metro
My son and I spent just one night in D.C., on an exhausting search for his new apartment. Every single staff member we came into contact with went out of her or his way to make our stay a pleasant one. This included the front desk, our breakfast waitress, a gentleman who offered us bottles of water and even produced a breakfast voucher for the two of us! The room itself was extremely comfortable and quiet. We wholeheartedly recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel and close to my conference

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Love my room and the space. Think the hotel is located in a good area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Location, location, location!

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Location. Dupont Circle is a great location
Cons: Cleanliness of the bathrooms. there was mold in shower tiles
Location: lots of great shopping and eating places, also close to White House, national zoo and other attractions.
this hotel is in an excellent location that has a lot of good eating places and shops that you can walk to. It was a little disappointing to have mold in the tile in the shower. Simple use of bleach would take care of that. The staff was pretty nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本 神奈川

エアコンがうるさい。部屋に冷蔵庫とミネラルウォーターの用意がない。

Posted Jun 10, 2016
ロケーションはまずまず、周囲の環境も良い。スタッフの対応も丁寧。 部屋の遮音が少し弱い。 エアコンは操作性、静音いずれも課題あり。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ronda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by CARLOS from Fortaleza

Ótimo Hotel em Washington, com bom custo-benefício

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel belíssimo, com ótimo lobby, cafés e restaurantes, atendimento amigável e boa estrutura
3 out of 5
by Rich from Orlando

Very average hotel at a premium price

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
This was a very average hotel at a premium price. My king room was relatively small. They could not enter my HHonors number at the front desk and were not in the least apologetic about it. The area has decent restaurants within walking distance, but it is far from the Capitol and took an hour to get there at 9am from this hotel.