Ratings based on 1,147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Realy modern, very large hotel. clean, neat, and fresh room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not worth the price

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Noisy, staff generally rude and overwhelmed, nasty smell of mildew in the hallway, shower too short to use comfortably (I'm 6'0").
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016
A good place to take the rest and make the FRM exam!Love this place!Hope I can take the Level 2 exam next year in here
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overbooked

Posted Nov 17, 2016
We were moved to a much farther location and hotel because this hotel was overbooked. This meant that we had to move to the other hotel and then back to this one next day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: The location
Cons: No
Location: Have all good restaurant next
I loved this hotel Great location have around all good restaurant ,park ,next the subway ,very clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Washington

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Clean, modern. it was updated. The convention rooms were not that far away, but certainly off the main lobby with all of the noise. Fitness center.
Cons: Temperature was too warm downstairs. Fine in the room
Location: Zoo Many embassy to visit
The hotel was in a great part of Washington. You could walk to the zoo! Many fine restaurants around the hotel. Had a wonderful experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel close to the zoo,

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Room wasn't bad, but definitely not a $340/night hotel. I was there for a conference and the rates were jacked up for the opening of the Smithsonian African American museum.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Great location, beautiful hotel, friendly staff

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Beautiful, big hotel very close to Woodley Park Metro Station and great neighbourhoods of Friendship Heights, Bethesda, and Adams Morgan. 3 short subway stops to downtown DC and easy access to historic Georgetown. Standard King room was big and updated, but mattresses and pillows were firm. Amenities and staff were great and hotel interior and exterior are beautiful. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brentwood

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels