Ratings based on 7,412 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great location , front door staff adorable!

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Great experience, smooth check in /out welcoming environment confortable room with all the necessary. Lotion and soap amazing. Awesome bed! I slept like a queen!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very pleased; staff went out

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: location, comfort, staff
Cons: food
Nice hotel, convenient location. The staff were excellent. They were all very friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Decent hotel close to the downtown sights.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
This hotel is very spacious with friendly staff. Good looking outdoor pool. The lamp shade had a beard however general cleanliness was decent. Good choice of US TV channels. Gotta pay to park $30 per day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to great restaurants, shopping..

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Staff, location, price, cleanliness.
Cons: We could hear the people in the room next to us talking.
Location: Prime Logan's Circle location convenient to great restaurants, shopping, parks. Very walkabale area. Felt very safe.
Very professional and friendly staff, our Deluxe Kiing room was nice size and clean. Updated bathroom, clean, nice linens and towels. Excellent location with ample parking in the hotel lot with valet service or self parking option.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leesburg, Virginia

Last minute get away

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: none at this time
Location: walking distant to shops, restaurants and nice area.
the rating shows i liked this hotel. the location, staff, cleanliness and overall service is excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well worth the dollars and close to everything

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Close to everything and the value
Cons: bigger rooms
Location: Mall within walking distance
Staff on cue and ready to help. While the room was small it was a great stay and great value for the money. Could walk to walk and see everything around without the need for Metro.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Everything that I experienced was excellent.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: The convenience of the location, the convenience of parking, the continuously pleasant and helpful staff.
Cons: Can't think of anything to improve.
Location: I can't even imagine a location more convenient to the core and nearby important historical, cultural and social facilities.
I was on a three day tourist trip visiting cultural and historical facilities and went to a play.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Near to restaurents and siteseeing places and to the white house
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ニュージャージー州

ワシントンの中心部に位置するホテル

Posted Nov 27, 2016
スタッフの対応が素晴らしかった。ワシントンの中心部に位置しており、南に20分ほど歩くとスミソニアンミュージアム、その途中にはホワイトハウス。北に10分ほど歩く通りはおしゃれなレストラン街となっており、非常にきれいな街並みを歩ける。 アメニティに歯ブラシがなかったのは残念だったが、ルームサービスの料理も非常に美味しく、大変満足した滞在であった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great location. Great price.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Incredibly friendly and helpful staff.
All the sites are in walking distance. If you are a walker. If not cabs are very cheap. Streets are safe and active at night. People very friendly.