Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from grand junction Colorado

Best of the Best western

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: cleanliness , awesome location right on the river, great restaurants and surrounding town activities, friendly and efficient staff.
Cons: rates were kind of higher for being farther out of the way from other town activities.
Location: The puffin cafe is in walking distance. paddle boarding or kayaking at lacamas lake washougal river the columbia river- cotton wood beach
Me and my spouse enjoyed our stay very much while visiting Washington. Defiantly the best hotel in Washougal. Right on the water, walking distance from this awesome unique little restaurant on the water called The Puffin Cafe . On a nice day it was great to go down there relax with a cocktail and appetizer and enjoy the view ( expect slower service there in summer months between 4- closing time ) We went there to have lunch around 11:00am and had no issue what so ever having excellent service. The rooms were very clean , staff was helpful, one of the best Best Westerns i have stayed at especially with the awesome location. Highly recommend this hotel! Cant wait for our next visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Hotel is very good. Expedia service very unprofessional.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Nice hotel close to the Freeway and still no noice

Posted Aug 12, 2016
A Nice hotel with a lot of things to see nearby. Nice and clean. Good pool and good fitness room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redmond, WA

Comfortable hotel in a quiet setting close to town

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Very quiet and clean.
Cons: Better ventilation so food smell won't carry throughout the lobby and hallways.
Location: There wasn't much to do in Camas itself. But, the hotel is away from the hustle and bustle of Vancouver.
We were fortunate to be able to book this hotel at the last minute. It is out in the middle of nowhere but very close to historic town of Camas (WA). The staff was very friendly and helpful, plenty of parking and the overall property was extremely clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice hotel in a small town.

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Hotel was really clean and had a nice pool. Rooms were clean, comfortable and I liked the roominess of the bathroom/sink area and shower. Nice place!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san marcos , ca

great spot ...

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: clean , in good condition , very good breakfast , helpful friendly staff
Cons: not a thing
Location: we some hiking at a near by reserve , plenty of places for eat and drink in nearby camas
we expected nothing ... we got plenty more than that .... the hotel is spotless ... the breakfast was very good on every level ... the staff was very friendly and helpful .... guess I could gush on and on .... if you are in the area this is the place to stay !
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted May 5, 2016
This is a nice hotel. We had issues with the toilet but other than that it was a great place. The breakfast is great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and beautiful hotel.

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Hotel was very clean and beautiful. Room was big and clean. Perfect for our family. The bathroom was kind of small, but we made it work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warrenton, OR

Good Clean Hotel on the River

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Pros: All of it.
Cons: Leave it as is....
Location: There's a wonderful walking trail on the river that can help generate quiet and gentle peace of mind.
I was in town to visit with my family, particularly my sister whom I haven't seen in more than 10 years. The hotel provided a near-by overnight respite which made our plans come together quite well. The hotel is clean, quiet, and well staffed, a pleasure to be in.