Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle area, WA

Beautiful hotel and setting

Posted May 20, 2017
Easy access on and off the highway and yet set with walking paths and next to the Columbia river. The staff are very accommodating and the hotel is beautiful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

poor service

Posted May 8, 2017
Staff was rude when I told them there was a hole in the bathroom door, then knew light went out in bathroom, was going to move me to another room but "forgot".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay. Nice walk by the river

Posted May 1, 2017
Hotel was a great location for visiting our family. Nice location by the river. And free breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for the great review, we hope to see you again. The weather is getting to be beautiful here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel, very clean, friendly staff.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
The entire hotel is clean and well maintained. The staff was very friendly. The pool, hot tub, and sauna were great. The gym is a bit small, but has enough to get by for a short stay. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Front desk staffs are very friendly and helpful. Room is clean, I mean everything in this hotel is at excellent rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Friendly staff. Large, clean room. We've been here before and have been treated well!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you so much! I am glad you enjoyed your stay and I hope we see you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and friendly staff

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great. The staff was friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay there again when we're in the area. The spa and pool area was nice. I just wish the pool would've been a bit warmer. It was really cold!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and bright.

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Nice facility, clean room, friendly staff. Bathroom was very small for two people trying to get ready in the morning, but we survived. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, nice, basic... good breakfast

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: staff
Cons: room arrangement, when sitting at desk one cannot get by because too close to bed
Beds are comfy, couch is stiff, bathroom clean but a bit squinchy. staff were great, friendly and always helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
The room was pretty comfortable. But noisy in the middle of the night - reason unknown. Bathroom is nice, but could use a small table or hooks near the shower for personal items. Breakfast was great. Front desk personnel were friendly and helpful.