Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel right on the Columbia River

Posted Jun 24, 2017
I had a beautiful view of the Columbia River from my room. There is a park just steps away from the hotel and a very new paved walking path that goes along the river. You can see Mt Hood across the river and the setting is lovely. Breakfast was great. They had sausages, bacon, scrambled eggs, potatoes, fresh fruit, pastries cereal and much more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleased

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Quiet and comfortable
Cons: Not on river as stated in website. Very close to river however a bldg blocking view.
Location: Very close to river. Nice river walking path and puffin restaurant on the river, all close to walk.
Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room, good breakfast. Nice location very close to river.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle area, WA

Beautiful hotel and setting

Posted May 20, 2017
Easy access on and off the highway and yet set with walking paths and next to the Columbia river. The staff are very accommodating and the hotel is beautiful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

poor service

Posted May 8, 2017
Staff was rude when I told them there was a hole in the bathroom door, then knew light went out in bathroom, was going to move me to another room but "forgot".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay. Nice walk by the river

Posted May 1, 2017
Hotel was a great location for visiting our family. Nice location by the river. And free breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for the great review, we hope to see you again. The weather is getting to be beautiful here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel, very clean, friendly staff.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
The entire hotel is clean and well maintained. The staff was very friendly. The pool, hot tub, and sauna were great. The gym is a bit small, but has enough to get by for a short stay. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Front desk staffs are very friendly and helpful. Room is clean, I mean everything in this hotel is at excellent rate.
4 out of 5
by Cinda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kathy

Restful overbite retreat

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great over nite get away. Really enjoyed the room and soaking in the hot tub.
5 out of 5
by Ronda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels