Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redmond, WA

Comfortable hotel in a quiet setting close to town

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Very quiet and clean.
Cons: Better ventilation so food smell won't carry throughout the lobby and hallways.
Location: There wasn't much to do in Camas itself. But, the hotel is away from the hustle and bustle of Vancouver.
We were fortunate to be able to book this hotel at the last minute. It is out in the middle of nowhere but very close to historic town of Camas (WA). The staff was very friendly and helpful, plenty of parking and the overall property was extremely clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice hotel in a small town.

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Hotel was really clean and had a nice pool. Rooms were clean, comfortable and I liked the roominess of the bathroom/sink area and shower. Nice place!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san marcos , ca

great spot ...

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: clean , in good condition , very good breakfast , helpful friendly staff
Cons: not a thing
Location: we some hiking at a near by reserve , plenty of places for eat and drink in nearby camas
we expected nothing ... we got plenty more than that .... the hotel is spotless ... the breakfast was very good on every level ... the staff was very friendly and helpful .... guess I could gush on and on .... if you are in the area this is the place to stay !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted May 5, 2016
This is a nice hotel. We had issues with the toilet but other than that it was a great place. The breakfast is great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and beautiful hotel.

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Hotel was very clean and beautiful. Room was big and clean. Perfect for our family. The bathroom was kind of small, but we made it work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warrenton, OR

Good Clean Hotel on the River

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Pros: All of it.
Cons: Leave it as is....
Location: There's a wonderful walking trail on the river that can help generate quiet and gentle peace of mind.
I was in town to visit with my family, particularly my sister whom I haven't seen in more than 10 years. The hotel provided a near-by overnight respite which made our plans come together quite well. The hotel is clean, quiet, and well staffed, a pleasure to be in.
5 out of 5
by Thi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlottesville, VA

Friendly, helpful staff - comfortable clean ro

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Quiet, comfortable, friendly hotel - clean will go back again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with crappy food

Posted Feb 16, 2016
The stay was nice the eggs were the worst. Food could be much better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from So Cal

Posted Jan 5, 2016
No one to greet us upon arrival. Waited over 5 minutes. We're put in a handicap room without being told and it was difficult to shower. The front desk manager at check out was nice and understanding the next day.