Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Amazing cabin and amazing staff! We will always return!
5 out of 5
by teresa

Beautiful

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
A great place too stay, beautiful, quiet, relaxing. Would definatly stay here again. I highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Chris

If you wonder if you should stay here, do it!!!

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great experience, awesome place to stay!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from forest city nc

Nice chalets with great views. Very easy check in.

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Orbitz
The scenic road trips are amazing to say the least. The jet tub is awesome and the chalet was the cleanest we've ever stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon Coast

Great place to stay!

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Great bed! Bathroom and kitchen well equipped.
Cons: Stairs unusually steep but not that big a deal.
Location: In Mat-Su valley near Hatcher's Pass.
This is a lovely place to stay if you find yourself in the Wasilla area. Very comfortable beds, well equipped kitchen and nice view from the cabin. Will definitely stay there again while visiting family in Wasilla!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Third year here

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Everthing
As usual, very pleased with our stay here. Look forward to returning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Exceeds all expectations!

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Thoughtfully equipped/supplied and nicely appointed. The hypoallergenic comfortable bedding was a plus. Peaceful, relaxing, and perfect for a restful stay. Great for the coffee lovers as all of the special items are available.
5 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Would have loved to have spent more time here. The only downside was the steep steps up to the bedroom. We had to leave the suitcases downstairs.