Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Frank

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is old but well kept and clean.In close proximity to Forever Resort
1 out of 5
by Nicole

weekend nightmare

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms are so small can hardly move. No room service as advertised. Aircons faulty... definitely wont stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Nichodemus

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
good
2 out of 5
by Not Provided from Johannesburg

DECENT TO SLEEP

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is only ok if you want to sleep and get up and go. Basically you get what you pay for. Breakfast was decent. Had the main items you normally get like bacon, eggs etc. I will probably stay here but only after a long day at the forever resorts.
2 out of 5
by Corne from Pretoria

Work needed...

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
The service was fine, there was a small misunderstanding regarding the payment, twice, but it was resolved without a fuss. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The biggest problem was with the air-conditioning not working in the middle biggest heatwave in 20 years. The other issue were other guests being noisy at the pool and being asked to keep other guests in mind.
4 out of 5
by Rory from Kempton Park

Relaxing

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
I really relaxed and the rates were very reasonable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utrecht

good stay next to the warm water bathes

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Nice comfortable room(s) for the three of us. Personalised solutions Fine atmosphere.
Cons: The menu had little choise and my girls won't recommend the BBQ sauce on there meat A nice Buffet breakfast was included.
Location: we stayed the night before departure from Tambo to AMS. Slept in fine beds for a good night rest Followed by a relaxing morning in the warm bath.
Great stay in walking distance from the warm water bath Nice helpfull honest owners with direct solutions for litlle problems. Comfortable rooms Fine breakfast. Parking area . Good value
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2016 by Egmond, South of Africa, Hotel Management
We value your feedback and thank you for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back.
4 out of 5
by Israel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable and pleasant value for money
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels