Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eagle River

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Bed and pillows not that comfortable. But room was clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great value. The room was comfortable. Great benefit Windows opened. The linen were fresh and clean. Room was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was convenient to destination

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Rooms were clean and hotel was close to our destination
Cons: Room sink drain was very slow. Breakfast options and freshness of what was available was poor.
Continental breakfast was poor. The choice of items and the freshness of those presented was not good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out dated room carpet and bathroom looks dirty.

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Outdated, no towels at pool, hallway carpet loose tripping hazard, room carpet dirty, found food around bed and night stand, bathroom grout gross looking. Eating area dirty, carpet dirty. Hotel in general is outdated and dirty looking. I will not stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was fine. Breakfast needed an upgrade. Temperature in the room was hard to control, either too hot or too cold.
2 out of 5
by Joseph

CLEANING NEEDS WORK

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Fitness center was very disappointing, sheets in our room had red splotches and brown splotches on different areas.
4 out of 5
by Tracy

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
We were in a room mid way down from pool, and the people were very loud through the whole stay.
1 out of 5
by Rebekah from Portage

Never Again

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
I wouldn't stay again
5 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. The Staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to others.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

OK

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Nice pillows. Convenient location.
Cons: There were no clear instructions regarding WiFi - such as which available network to use, security key, etc. Had to guess.
The place was fine for my purposes. Just needed a place to stay overnight while on business trip.