Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eagle River

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Bed and pillows not that comfortable. But room was clean and quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was convenient to destination

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Rooms were clean and hotel was close to our destination
Cons: Room sink drain was very slow. Breakfast options and freshness of what was available was poor.
Continental breakfast was poor. The choice of items and the freshness of those presented was not good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out dated room carpet and bathroom looks dirty.

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Outdated, no towels at pool, hallway carpet loose tripping hazard, room carpet dirty, found food around bed and night stand, bathroom grout gross looking. Eating area dirty, carpet dirty. Hotel in general is outdated and dirty looking. I will not stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

OK

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Nice pillows. Convenient location.
Cons: There were no clear instructions regarding WiFi - such as which available network to use, security key, etc. Had to guess.
The place was fine for my purposes. Just needed a place to stay overnight while on business trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
The female hotel staff were exceptionally friendly and outgoing. They made the stay very pleasant. i will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Just a good place to stay as I continued travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

We always come back!

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Orbitz
We have been using this hotel for 5 years and always feel welcome. The service is excellent, the rooms comfortable, the beds are great and we recommend whole heartily!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Terrible.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Either bedbugs or lice. Not much more needed to say. Itching all night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Needed an early check in that was well accepted by the overnight agent and got a king bed with a wonderful jacuzzi tub that took up most of the floor space but used it several times and had plenty of movie channels to choose from but the breakfast left a little to be desired used the macdonalds across the street instead
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort of home

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Enjoyed a clean room and comfortable stay. The closest thing to being home!