Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daniel from France

Très bien

Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels
Très bon B&B situé à proximité de la plage
4 out of 5
by dom from belgique

Posted Apr 12, 2013 on Hotels
bon accueil, chambre petite mais lit confortable, douche bruyante même dans l'autre chambre . grand choix au petit déjeuner, patrons sympathiques
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina, USA

Great Stay

Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels
Rooms are small but comfortable. The owners are engaging and friendly and the breakfast was quite good. They offer a continental breakfast as part of the room charge but for an extra fee you can order up about anything. The B&B is conveniently located to the beach and to town center.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place to stay.

Posted Mar 27, 2013
Pros: Comfortable not overbearing
Very nice & welcoming. Casual and homely atmosphere, without feeling overbearing. The information advised proved to direct us on a brilliant round trip of the republic of Ireland.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milan, Italy

Great family managed B&B!!!

Posted Mar 16, 2013
Pros: Breakfast!!
Location: easy to find, on the main street, close to the town centre!!
Everything very nice, marvellous breakfast!!! Great the owner's advice on where to eat and places to visit. By the way, Kinsale it's a stunning place to visit!
5 out of 5
by Billings

Excellent

Posted Dec 31, 2012 on Hotels
The place was comfortable and the owners gracious and very helpful. I would most definitely come back again and stay longer, it was wonderful and the breakfast delicious.
2 out of 5
by Joe

too expensive for b&b

Posted Nov 5, 2012 on Hotels
During my week long vacation to Ireland b&b were not worth the money. They don't like putting the heating on to a comfortable temperature and we were cold (we stayed in 2 b&b's during our visit and they were both so disappointing. We could not get WiFi from our room only from ground floor.
4 out of 5
by Churchill

Convenient stop-over

Posted Oct 21, 2012 on Hotels
Friendly welcome, nothing was too much trouble. Spacious and comfortable room away from the main road and a delicious cooked breakfast next morning! Recommended.
4 out of 5
by pe

Emplacement de qualité

Posted Aug 28, 2012 on Hotels
Excellente impression