Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Great hotel, great location

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Pros: It was very comfortable and it was a great location.
Cons: It was strange to me that the hotel didn't have a central fan or air conditioning. It was too loud outside to leave the window open.
Location: Absolutely everything is within walking distance. Waterford is an awesome city.
We loved the hotel. The beds were comfortable and the room was nice and roomy. It was a great location and we also like the family-ownership history of the hotel. The breakfast buffet was really great. We would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Tipperary

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Have stayed a few times in Dooleys. In general it is a nice hotel. However our room this time was at the front of the hotel and it was very noisy & wifi wouldn't connect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by pauline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fred from East anglia

Great service

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly and comfortable hotel, will definitely stay here on my next trip to Waterford.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided from fur

Centralt beliggende hotel.

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Perfekt beliggende hotel - dejligt centralt. Fik desværre et værelse direkte til udsugningsanlægget på taget. Rengøringen foretages meget sent om eftermiddagen. Gode parkeringsfaciliteter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JoBeth from California

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, easy walking to many sites. Staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lori from AZ

Great!

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, large rooms, staff helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carol from Palmetto

Nice but kitchen help a bit rude.

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel in the heart of the city. Breakfast crew was a bit rude and made us wait 3 mins after breakfast had started and then made us eat with a tour bus group that we weren't even with! She was rude!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by betschart c.

super urlaub

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Ebookers
Preiswärtes hotel, super lage, komvortables zimmer,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Graham from Glasgow

Friendly, comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great breakfasts, very friendly and helpful staff.