Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by MARIE from Stanford Le Hope

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant stay, helpful and friendly staff. Room clean and comfortable. Good location
1 out of 5
by Gabrielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Norman from Bunclody

Helpful

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Tv didn't work and light flickers at night but overall a good hotel when told they were very helpful
4 out of 5
by Kate from Cork

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in treacys one night, room was small but clean, staff were lovely! Breakfast was ok, tasteless if anything! Such a big hotel could do with a revamp but was still worth the money
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Louise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient location

Posted Mar 11, 2016
The only issue was that guests were allowed to smoke outside but within the covered area before the entrance doors
1 out of 5
by Bobby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tracy

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Had a lovely stay with my 5 year old. She really loved the kids club And I enjoyed the break also. Only one problem at breakfast. People making toast and the cue was held up by it. Maybe move it to other end
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Jenny, Hotel Management
Dear Tracy, thank you for your review and I'm delighted to hear you and your daughter enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your suggestion regarding the toaster, it is something I will address immediately. Hope to see you again soon Jenny W Manager